Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The inexpensive grocery bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.15
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12" Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Free Setup
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Sailing Compass Printed Side Cotton Tote - Sailing Compass
$3.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email