Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The inexpensive grocery bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
New Item
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99
Swirly Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Swirly Tote
$3.15 to $5.49
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Prism Tote
New Item
Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.29 Min qty: 75
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Foldable USA Tote Foldable USA Tote
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Shoulder Sling Bag Polypropylene Shoulder Sling Bag
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote Dynamic Dual Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email