Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The inexpensive grocery bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bags stuck together where the logo had been placed.

September 2012

Margaret from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79 Min qty: 75
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 30
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$11.15 to $14.45 Min qty: 20
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$20.25 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Accent Foldaway Tote Metallic Accent Foldaway Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored
$1.59 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email