Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The inexpensive grocery bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bags stuck together where the logo had been placed.

September 2012

Margaret from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Non-Woven Quilted Tote Non-Woven Quilted Tote
$1.99 to $3.29
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Technix Shoulder Tote
Sale Item
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote - 10" x 8" Color Combo Convention Tote - 10" x 8"
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$23.75 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Fashion Tote – 11-3/4" x 9-1/4" Laminated Fashion Tote – 11-3/4" x 9-1/4"
$1.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email