Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1216-28

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles

Promote with imprinted grocery bags and they'll take your message everywhere!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These promotional shopping tote bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the grocery bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag has worked out great for our customers. We bring them candy and pens etc. to let them know they are appreciated. **please only use my first name**

May 2018

Karen from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our go to bag.

April 2018

Rue from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, our art had to be altered a bit so that the line weights would print properly and 4Imprint handled everything internally and got our order out on time.

March 2018

Jon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this in Carolina blue. Great, bright color and good value for the price. Good size for holding conference programs and books.

March 2018

Michelle from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great. I would suggest getting the bottoms for support if you plan on placing anything with weight such as a coffee mug.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bags to give away at conferences. The size is just right to fit 8.5 x 11" or smaller paper literature and other small giveaway items. I liked that we were able to utilize both imprint sides of the bag with different logos and designs.

March 2018

Jocelyn from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelemnt quality and very quick service. Easiest custom order I’ve ever made.

March 2018

Laurii from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Logo showed up well. Colors matched what I expected and the order arrived on time.

March 2018

Kelli from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 40

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Diamond Front Tote Diamond Front Tote
$1.15 to $1.95
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 25
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.19 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat