Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-28

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles

Promote with imprinted grocery bags and they'll take your message everywhere!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.69 $1.59 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These promotional shopping tote bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the grocery bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bags stuck together where the logo had been placed.

September 2012

Margaret from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.82
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.49
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.51
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.41
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$104.99 to $171.55 Min qty: 2
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.69 Min qty: 25
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $45.39 Min qty: 6
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.51 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.39 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
$1.00 to $1.41 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email