Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

cute bags

November 2017

Sherri from Midlothian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is fantastic on the full color design & the quality and size of the bags is 2nd to none especially for the price. Thanks!

October 2017

Theresa from American Fork

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our tote bags turned out amazing! The colors look so vibrant, our logo is sure to stand out at our upcoming trade show. This size is perfect for handouts and small giveaways.

September 2017

Lindsay from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. Over the years our family reunion has given out much larger bags. Problem was, it was too much bag for what we wanted to put inside of it. Plus, it was too bulky to put on the table for everyone to enjoy their space. This bag fits perfect. Just the right size. Love it! and Thanks!

September 2017

Donald from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very spacious and huge artwork area makes it easy for everyone to see your brand! We had ours printed on both sides and everyone in the office loved it. It's big enough for regular groceries or can even be used as a beach bag (I'd say you can fit 3-4 rolled up towels).

August 2017

Pierre from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was are second time ordering these tote bags. Love the colors and the size was great just right.

August 2017

Judy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! It is strong and very versatile. It was a big hit, especially with the ladies who attended the workshop.

June 2017

Edwin from Annapolis Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for going to the corner market, not a big shopping trip - they're a size of a plastic bag.

May 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 39

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
New Item
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
89¢ to $1.49
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
New Lower Price!
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 15
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote - Embroidered
normally as low as $16.59
now as low as $15.89 Min qty: 12
Serenity Yoga Tote
On Sale!
Serenity Yoga Tote
normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.85 Min qty: 12
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59 Min qty: 25
100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote 100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote
$4.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Natural Canvas Hook and Loop Closure Tote Bag Natural Canvas Hook and Loop Closure Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypropylene Zipper Tote Bag Polypropylene Zipper Tote Bag
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - Screen Utility Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email