Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - Full Color

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.29 $2.55 $2.45 $2.29 $2.09 $1.85 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

429.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our go to bag.

April 2018

Rue from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, our art had to be altered a bit so that the line weights would print properly and 4Imprint handled everything internally and got our order out on time.

March 2018

Jon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this in Carolina blue. Great, bright color and good value for the price. Good size for holding conference programs and books.

March 2018

Michelle from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great. I would suggest getting the bottoms for support if you plan on placing anything with weight such as a coffee mug.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bags to give away at conferences. The size is just right to fit 8.5 x 11" or smaller paper literature and other small giveaway items. I liked that we were able to utilize both imprint sides of the bag with different logos and designs.

March 2018

Jocelyn from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelemnt quality and very quick service. Easiest custom order I’ve ever made.

March 2018

Laurii from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Logo showed up well. Colors matched what I expected and the order arrived on time.

March 2018

Kelli from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very quality product..printing was awesome.

February 2018

Tracy from Black Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 40

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Slick Shopper Tote
On Sale!
Slick Shopper Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Freelance Convention Tote
On Sale!
Freelance Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.65
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
4 Square Tote - Screen
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99
Tide Twister Folding Tote
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.75 to $2.99
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 24
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 50
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 50
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $21.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag
On Sale!
Laminated Big Grocery Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15" x 15" Color Combo Convention Tote – 15" x 15"
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ferris Tote with USB Port Ferris Tote with USB Port
$6.35 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catch a Wave Shopping Tote Catch a Wave Shopping Tote
89¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aurora 10 oz. Cotton Tote Aurora 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.35 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote - Embroidered
$15.99 to $28.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fold Up Tote - 14" x 16" Fold Up Tote - 14" x 16"
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roundabout Tote
On Sale!
Roundabout Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$52.69 to $78.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email