Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.69
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.49
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49
Big Block Tote Big Block Tote
$5.25 to $8.75
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.29
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.65
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.55
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 75
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.69 Min qty: 35
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.29 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote
$19.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
77¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$31.99 to $54.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email