Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - Full Color

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.29 $2.55 $2.45 $2.29 $2.09 $1.85 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

429.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag, great job on art work. I thought it was higher quality material, but that was my fault for not reading the description thoroughly. but they are great bags for the price.

February 2018

Kelly from Lake Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size & offers lots of colors to choose from.

February 2018

Heidi from East Weymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

please make sure you look at the size and measurement. we thought it would be bigger. still good quality!

December 2017

Kimberly from Rancho Santa Margarita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Game Day Carry All Tote
New Lower Price!
Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.25 to $8.79
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.39 to $11.19
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$13.75 to $24.25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.95
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Paint Splatter Tote Paint Splatter Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 48
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65 Min qty: 48
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carryall Grocery Shopping Tote Carryall Grocery Shopping Tote
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$5.69 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat