Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
Lowered Price Item
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85
Market Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Honeycomb Mesh Tote
New Item
Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.29
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Contemporary Tote - Screen Contemporary Tote - Screen
$3.95 to $6.50 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.09 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$7.69 to $13.54 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Event Tote Polypropylene Event Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15" x 15" Color Combo Convention Tote – 15" x 15"
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email