Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bags stuck together where the logo had been placed.

September 2012

Margaret from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
85¢ to $1.49
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$12.50 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Essex Expandable Tote Essex Expandable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.65 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Slouch Hobo Tote Field & Co. Slouch Hobo Tote
$9.99 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Enviro - Shopper Laminated Enviro - Shopper
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email