Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bags stuck together where the logo had been placed.

September 2012

Margaret from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Reflective Pumpkin Tote Reflective Pumpkin Tote
$1.99 to $3.39
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
$1.65 to $3.89
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Non-Woven Quilted Tote Non-Woven Quilted Tote
$1.99 to $3.29
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.35
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50
Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Min qty: 6
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote
$4.95 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 25
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Event Tote Polypropylene Event Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angular Tote Angular Tote
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Canvas World Tote Cotton Canvas World Tote
$3.85 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email