Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - Full Color

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.29 $2.55 $2.45 $2.29 $2.09 $1.85 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

429.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping or tradeshow bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, grocery shopping buys, teaching materials and much more.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is nice and a good size. However the printing on the white bag didn't look as nice as most of the other products we have purchased at 4Imprint.

February 2018

Mary from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shore Striped Tote
On Sale!
Shore Striped Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.49
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Color Pop Convention Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Crossroad Tote
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Excel Sport Meeting Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69
Thornton Business Tote
On Sale!
Thornton Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.45
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.45
now as low as $6.99
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.49
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
$1.69 to $2.99
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Mini Stripe Tote
On Sale!
Mini Stripe Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$9.35 to $14.19 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Excel Sport Utility Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 24
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.05
Min qty: 50
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 24
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Incline Convention Tote
On Sale!
Incline Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 50
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Heathered Tote - 13-1/2" x 12-1/2" USA Made Bottom Gusset Heathered Tote - 13-1/2" x 12-1/2"
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Bubble Explosion Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Bubble Explosion
$6.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email