Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-108

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"

Put your logo in its place on this stylish promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable imprinted shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 12" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.15 to $2.19
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.49
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.89
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
79¢ to $1.55
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Min qty: 6
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Min qty: 35
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email