Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-108

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"

Put your logo in its place on this stylish promotional tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 5/4
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable imprinted shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 12" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is nice and a good size. However the printing on the white bag didn't look as nice as most of the other products we have purchased at 4Imprint.

February 2018

Mary from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Mesa Curve Tote
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Redirection Tote Bag Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69
Cityscape Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Cityscape Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Showcase Tote
New Lower Price!
Showcase Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Cinch Gift Tote
On Sale!
Cinch Gift Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
On Sale!
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Slick Shopper Tote
On Sale!
Slick Shopper Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Min qty: 75
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 50
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 25
Roundabout Tote
On Sale!
Roundabout Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 8
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.39 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
77¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email