Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-108-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Logo shopping bags with vibrant imprints help them take notice of your desire to please!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These customized shopping tote bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable grocery bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 12" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our tote bags turned out amazing! The colors look so vibrant, our logo is sure to stand out at our upcoming trade show. This size is perfect for handouts and small giveaways.

September 2017

Lindsay from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. Over the years our family reunion has given out much larger bags. Problem was, it was too much bag for what we wanted to put inside of it. Plus, it was too bulky to put on the table for everyone to enjoy their space. This bag fits perfect. Just the right size. Love it! and Thanks!

September 2017

Donald from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very spacious and huge artwork area makes it easy for everyone to see your brand! We had ours printed on both sides and everyone in the office loved it. It's big enough for regular groceries or can even be used as a beach bag (I'd say you can fit 3-4 rolled up towels).

August 2017

Pierre from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was are second time ordering these tote bags. Love the colors and the size was great just right.

August 2017

Judy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! It is strong and very versatile. It was a big hit, especially with the ladies who attended the workshop.

June 2017

Edwin from Annapolis Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for going to the corner market, not a big shopping trip - they're a size of a plastic bag.

May 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

BJHCHS staff and clients love these small tote!

May 2017

Cj from Ridgeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good

April 2017

Liza from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
New Item
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $15.59
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Carry Caddy Everyday Carry Caddy
$9.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13" Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
$4.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email