Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-108-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Logo shopping bags with vibrant imprints help them take notice of your desire to please!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.69 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These customized shopping tote bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable grocery bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 12" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

please make sure you look at the size and measurement. we thought it would be bigger. still good quality!

December 2017

Kimberly from Rancho Santa Margarita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $9.25
Serenity Yoga Tote
On Sale!
Serenity Yoga Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.25
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 48
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 8
Trosa Striped Tote Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stockland Adjustable Tote
New Item
Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $25.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carryall Grocery Shopping Tote Carryall Grocery Shopping Tote
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sheer Mesh Pinstripe Tote Bag Sheer Mesh Pinstripe Tote Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Heathered Tote - 15" x 15-1/2" USA Made Bottom Gusset Heathered Tote - 15" x 15-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18" Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18"
$5.99 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email