Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-108-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Logo shopping bags with vibrant imprints help them take notice of your desire to please!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These customized shopping tote bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable grocery bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 12" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice product, but the bags arrived wrinkled and creased because of the way they were re-packaged

January 2017

Kevin from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size

March 2015

Jen from Islandia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are ok

May 2014

Mirian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great size. Still have to use to determine quality

May 2013

Soraya from East Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

fun colors, ask me again in fall after we use them for the summer to see how they hold up.

March 2013

Nanette from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Fabric is rather thin though and bags are pretty wrinkled when they arrive.

January 2013

Tracy from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our preferred ink was black but there are white.

November 2012

Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bags stuck together where the logo had been placed.

September 2012

Margaret from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Trellis Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Metro Shopper Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Convention Air-Tote Convention Air-Tote
$1.95 to $3.35
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Jute Box Tote Jute Box Tote
$3.45 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Paint Splatter Tote Paint Splatter Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Min qty: 50
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$7.69 to $13.54 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 20-1/2" x 13-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 20-1/2" x 13-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.69 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.69 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Balance 574 Classic Tote New Balance 574 Classic Tote
$26.49 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email