Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5921-S-24HR

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr

Let your advertising efforts get carried away -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $10.39 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.39

Total

259.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this 12-oz cotton canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap-closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

November 2014

Judith from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Given to nursing staff (175 nurses) for Nurses Week - they loved them

June 2012

Susan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Large capacity market bag. Attractive and well made. What more do I want?

June 2010

Mary from Schenectady

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these totes.They look great and the art dept did exactly what I had described. Thanks 4 Imprint!

December 2009

Ann from Poplarville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's great to show off our tote bags with our logo!

November 2008

Lehua from Hilo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great - very roomy with long straps that stay on your shoulder nicely. I wish it was a little softer, but I am definitely happy with the quality. Most of all, the printing is fantastic, and the bag looks great!

May 2008

Emily from West New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I'm very pleased with these bags. They seem to be made with quality materials and are quite sturdy.

November 2007

Jodie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is going to be an extremely cute and durable bag for the ladies in our Bible Study group!

March 2007

Adina from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Later Alligator Tote Bag
On Sale!
Later Alligator Tote Bag
up to 27% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.75
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
By-My-Side Travel Bag
On Sale!
By-My-Side Travel Bag
up to 25% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $12.25
Min qty: 12
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
New Item
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Scroll to Top

send us an email