Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5921-S-24HR

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr

Let your advertising efforts get carried away -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $10.25 $8.99 $8.49 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.25

Total

256.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this 12-oz cotton canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap-closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

November 2014

Judith from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Given to nursing staff (175 nurses) for Nurses Week - they loved them

June 2012

Susan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large capacity market bag. Attractive and well made. What more do I want?

June 2010

Mary from Schenectady

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these totes.They look great and the art dept did exactly what I had described. Thanks 4 Imprint!

December 2009

Ann from Poplarville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's great to show off our tote bags with our logo!

November 2008

Lehua from Hilo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great - very roomy with long straps that stay on your shoulder nicely. I wish it was a little softer, but I am definitely happy with the quality. Most of all, the printing is fantastic, and the bag looks great!

May 2008

Emily from West New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm very pleased with these bags. They seem to be made with quality materials and are quite sturdy.

November 2007

Jodie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is going to be an extremely cute and durable bag for the ladies in our Bible Study group!

March 2007

Adina from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.49
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $8.09
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.65 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$158.99 to $252.75 Min qty: 2
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.69 Min qty: 15
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 18
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.45 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote
$22.49 to $39.55 Min qty: 6
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.85 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$29.19 to $39.55 Min qty: 6
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email