Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5921-S-24HR

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr

Let your advertising efforts get carried away -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $7.99 to $10.39

Now on sale: $7.19 to $9.35 - Sale ends 4/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
back in stock 5/25
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Regular Price $10.39 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99
Sale Price $9.35 $8.09 $7.75 $7.19
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.35

Total

233.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this 12-oz cotton canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap-closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen $5.49 to $9.35
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.79 to $12.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

November 2014

Judith from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Given to nursing staff (175 nurses) for Nurses Week - they loved them

June 2012

Susan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Large capacity market bag. Attractive and well made. What more do I want?

June 2010

Mary from Schenectady

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these totes.They look great and the art dept did exactly what I had described. Thanks 4 Imprint!

December 2009

Ann from Poplarville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's great to show off our tote bags with our logo!

November 2008

Lehua from Hilo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great - very roomy with long straps that stay on your shoulder nicely. I wish it was a little softer, but I am definitely happy with the quality. Most of all, the printing is fantastic, and the bag looks great!

May 2008

Emily from West New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I'm very pleased with these bags. They seem to be made with quality materials and are quite sturdy.

November 2007

Jodie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is going to be an extremely cute and durable bag for the ladies in our Bible Study group!

March 2007

Adina from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.55
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$4.49 to $8.99
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Boden 10 oz. Cotton Tote
New Item
Boden 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.45 to $11.39
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Chi Chi Shopper
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Excel Sport Utility Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 24
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.59 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.39
Min qty: 24
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email