Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5921-E

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Fill your market with reminders of your business!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
back in stock 11/8
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.75 $12.75 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.75

Total

343.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this cotton 12-oz canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr $7.99 to $10.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

November 2014

Judith from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Given to nursing staff (175 nurses) for Nurses Week - they loved them

June 2012

Susan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large capacity market bag. Attractive and well made. What more do I want?

June 2010

Mary from Schenectady

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these totes.They look great and the art dept did exactly what I had described. Thanks 4 Imprint!

December 2009

Ann from Poplarville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's great to show off our tote bags with our logo!

November 2008

Lehua from Hilo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great - very roomy with long straps that stay on your shoulder nicely. I wish it was a little softer, but I am definitely happy with the quality. Most of all, the printing is fantastic, and the bag looks great!

May 2008

Emily from West New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm very pleased with these bags. They seem to be made with quality materials and are quite sturdy.

November 2007

Jodie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is going to be an extremely cute and durable bag for the ladies in our Bible Study group!

March 2007

Adina from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99
Everyday Carry Caddy Everyday Carry Caddy
$9.99 to $15.49
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
Lowered Price Item
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Capri Cotton Storage Tote Capri Cotton Storage Tote
$8.15 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.55 to $17.79 Min qty: 12
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
Lowered Price Item
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email