Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5921-E

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Fill your market with reminders of your business!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.75 $12.75 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.75

Total

343.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this cotton 12-oz canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

November 2014

Judith from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Given to nursing staff (175 nurses) for Nurses Week - they loved them

June 2012

Susan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large capacity market bag. Attractive and well made. What more do I want?

June 2010

Mary from Schenectady

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these totes.They look great and the art dept did exactly what I had described. Thanks 4 Imprint!

December 2009

Ann from Poplarville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's great to show off our tote bags with our logo!

November 2008

Lehua from Hilo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great - very roomy with long straps that stay on your shoulder nicely. I wish it was a little softer, but I am definitely happy with the quality. Most of all, the printing is fantastic, and the bag looks great!

May 2008

Emily from West New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm very pleased with these bags. They seem to be made with quality materials and are quite sturdy.

November 2007

Jodie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is going to be an extremely cute and durable bag for the ladies in our Bible Study group!

March 2007

Adina from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89 Min qty: 12
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.35 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
$27.99 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$27.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email