Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5921-E

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Fill your market with reminders of your business!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.75 $12.65 $11.99 $11.25 $10.35 $9.15 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.75

Total

343.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this cotton 12-oz canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag, great colors on the logo. The only reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is because I would have preferred the logo to be larger, but I understand your size constraints. Thanks!

June 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well made tote. The shape is a little odd when carrying folders, because it's wider than it is tall. But still makes a great bag! Would be a wonderful beach bag.

July 2012

Lana from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great, the design came exactly as I expected it to.

June 2010

Oliver from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the quality was terrific..larger than expected and the color was good...brighter than expected.

March 2009

Mary Lou from North Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the bags, but the 3 of the colors advertised on your 24 hour website weren't available - even after we called to check on a certain color and were told you had enough of them in stock.

October 2008

Barbara from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The big thing in our community right now is market bags. Although we did not really intend these to be market bags, I have seen people use them in the store. They are so tough and graphically pleasing, our Non-Profit is getting a lot lf recognition for these bags. They are better suited for use in our snowy winter climat, as they protect the items within to a great degree. Also, the colored bottom makes them hold up and not look dirty in our weather conditions.

March 2008

Barbara from Mccall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $6.15
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.19 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$27.15 to $47.15 Min qty: 6
Serenity Yoga Tote
On Sale!
Serenity Yoga Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.25
Min qty: 12
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20"
New Item
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20"
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Tote Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email