Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5921-E

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Fill your market with reminders of your business!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Orange
Natural / Orange
Natural / Pink
Natural / Pink
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Aqua
back in stock 11/8
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.75 $12.75 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.75

Total

343.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reuse this cotton 12-oz canvas tote again and again to cart groceries, library books or farmer's market finds.
  • The snap closure holds contents securely.
  • Features shoulder-length 29" handles for easy and convenient portability.
  • Choose from several vibrant trim colors to accent the natural canvas exterior.
  • Size: 13" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr $7.99 to $10.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The parents in our program really liked these bags!

June 2015

Valerie from Taunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.

July 2015

Scott from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag, great colors on the logo. The only reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is because I would have preferred the logo to be larger, but I understand your size constraints. Thanks!

June 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well made tote. The shape is a little odd when carrying folders, because it's wider than it is tall. But still makes a great bag! Would be a wonderful beach bag.

July 2012

Lana from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great, the design came exactly as I expected it to.

June 2010

Oliver from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought the quality was terrific..larger than expected and the color was good...brighter than expected.

March 2009

Mary Lou from North Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the bags, but the 3 of the colors advertised on your 24 hour website weren't available - even after we called to check on a certain color and were told you had enough of them in stock.

October 2008

Barbara from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The big thing in our community right now is market bags. Although we did not really intend these to be market bags, I have seen people use them in the store. They are so tough and graphically pleasing, our Non-Profit is getting a lot lf recognition for these bags. They are better suited for use in our snowy winter climat, as they protect the items within to a great degree. Also, the colored bottom makes them hold up and not look dirty in our weather conditions.

March 2008

Barbara from Mccall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote Alternative Jute Shopper Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$23.75 to $40.49 Min qty: 8
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered
$12.89 to $19.59 Min qty: 18
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote
$22.50 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.45 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote Polypropylene Gift Tote
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email