Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#590-M-FC-W

Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Full Color - White

Let them wear your BIG 12" x 12" full-color advertisement!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Gildan 6 oz Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Full Color - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
T-Shirt
select color White
White
select color Natural
Natural
Selected Color   
: T-Shirt    
min qty 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $11.75 $9.95 $8.22 $7.25 $6.50 $6.25 $5.95
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 2 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: T-Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 399 ratings

Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White
Doreen from Cedar Key March 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice t-shirt. We give them out to our workers with our logo on them so they can be identified as employees. Our staff loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anthony from Fort Wayne
March 2017
What great service, AGAIN! These shirts came ON TIME and PERFECT. We paid $9 each for our previous tees of this quality, for one-color print, and 4Imprint came through at only $8 each for three color logos on our shirts. They have EXCEEDED our expectations, AGAIN!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from York
March 2017
Perfect for our day to day shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Cedar Key
March 2017
Our ladies loved the t-shirts with our stylish logo smack on the front. We purchased these t's for our housekeeping staff to use. They look so good that now we will order in some pretty colors with our logo. Loved the fact I was able to order a sample first because I do like to see touch, wear and wash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Fuquay Varina
August 2016
Great color. Exactly as described. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Phoenixville
August 2016
Ordered these shirts for promotional giveaways and employee thank yous. I haven't handed any out yet, but first impression is very nice. The shirts are a heavier weight than I anticipated and as usually the art department did a great job with our logo. I ordered in "Natural" and it's a great color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Chicago
August 2016
Great quality and fit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgette from Windsor
July 2016
T-shirts were fair quality and colors were goo
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Murphysboro
July 2016
good value product
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Beloit
July 2016
Beautiful color, great quality shirt. Logo looks GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Minnetonka
July 2016
we were trying to match another tee and it was a bit different (all cotton vs blend).
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Broomfield
May 2016
The shirts are fantastic and very popular with our group. The fit is good and the artwork was excellently reproduced. The product arrived in time for our event to rave reviews! Once again 4imprint scores!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Holly Springs
April 2016
Not a flattering womens cut- more bulky mens style- our Adult 4.3oz Ringspun mens order on the otherhand fit our ladies and men perfect for a form fit and lighter/comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Neenah
November 2015
Good quality! Great printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Florence from Decatur
November 2015
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Birmingham
October 2015
Huge hit with our patients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Filipe from Boston
October 2015
Fits great. holds up well
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Stanton
July 2015
Comfortable and looks great with our logo across the front!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kate from Harrisburg
July 2015
Good quality cotton true t-shirt sizing shrink to fit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lauren from Princeton
June 2015
Very nice shirt. Fits well and washes well. Screen printing came out nice and vibrant on the shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Glenshaw
May 2015
We ordered these T-shirts for an automotive restoration shop. The entire crew loves them! The quality of the fabric is impressive and of all of the shirts we have provided, these are their favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 customer reviews for the gildan 6 oz. ultra cotton t-shirt - full color - white