#5897-HO-S-24HR

Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr

Send your message home with this logo'd clip -- 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black. 
Selected Color    White : Black
: Clip     : Roof
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Roof
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 49 ratings

Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Melissa from Saint Joseph April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I liked the products but a lot of the printing is off center.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anna from Ponca City
January 2016
These were great giveaways for us! Customers loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachael from Monroeville
December 2015
very nice, heavy duty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
The from Amelia
August 2015
PERFECT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Royal Oak
April 2015
We ordered blue... Nice feel to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Frederick
February 2015
These magnets are very sturdy and the artwork is beautiful! I was impressed with the quality of the finished product for the money. I would highly recommend this irem!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Golden
May 2014
Very sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Bronx
March 2014
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Tampa
October 2013
Staff loved them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindy from Bronx
October 2013
Healthcare workers who usually go for hearts absolutely love these stars. They are great for magnets or keeping opened bags closed. Will order more,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindy from Bronx
October 2013
Fabulous size; can be used as magnet or bag closer. Healthcare workers love them. Will definitely be ordering more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bill from Menasha
September 2013
Some of the magnets are falling off. We were at our conference and some of the magnets would fall off when a person would pick them up. Wasn't the impression we wanted to make with some of the prospects we were talking to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joan from Marietta
March 2013
Strong and durable. Our clients seem to love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Milwaukee
February 2013
Worked out great! Looks nice and was defintely everyone wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Las Vegas
September 2011
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Colorado Springs
June 2011
Excellent quality, strong and substantial...better quality than I anticipated, which is unusual.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joanne from Patuxent Riv
March 2011
Very versatile...good for work or home!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Valley Center
June 2010
These were also a big hit with the employees as well as our Council Members!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Joliet
June 2010
I would say the mighty clips are our biggest hit and all recruiting events. They are multi functional and the house design is great for us, as our students volunteer for Habitat for Humanity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Hancock
February 2010
This one was a big hit with alot of people. Printing is easy to see
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Phoenix
January 2010
Exactly what I wanted. Will probably order again. I particularly found the email proofing of the wording we put on the clip to be quick and efficient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the mighty clip - house - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website