Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5894

Manicure Set with Gift Tube

Take care of the hands that help you!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Tube
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.65

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manicure Set with Gift Tube

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 6-piece manicure set in 2-piece gift tube
  • Kit includes: manicure scissors, nail clippers, cuticle trimmer, nail file, cuticle pusher and cuticle shaper.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the gift tube.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great reviews from community partners that received the product

October 2015

Carla from Tyler

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

May 2015

Joan from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchased these items as a gift for dance students. They loved them :)

December 2014

Marla from Saint Joseph

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

March 2014

Joan from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better then we thought they were going to be

March 2013

Tommy from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice set; pieces come in a molded tray inside the case so they don't rattle around in your purse.

February 2013

Ann from Totowa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super cute and though it seems small on the screen, the case could almost be used as a case for your sunglasses.

May 2011

Melanie from Victorville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these to give out to patients for referrals. They are adorable!

December 2008

Hilda from Fishers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49
Paracord Bracelet Paracord Bracelet
$1.09 to $3.29
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
Free Setup
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
$1.05 to $2.09
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Detangling Brush Detangling Brush
$1.45 to $2.49
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.29
Mini Cube Tissue Box Mini Cube Tissue Box
$1.15 to $2.15
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Adult Dental Kit
Free Setup
Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Exhale Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Exhale
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Tranquility Zen Essential Oil - Tranquility
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Heart Die-Cut Emery Board - Heart
15¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Cube Tissue Box Mini Cube Tissue Box
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Organic Stain Remover Packet Organic Stain Remover Packet
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case Toothpicks in a Case
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email