Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5892

Corner View Frame

Boost your brand on the road!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Recycled Black
Recycled Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Frame
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.25

Total

250.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Corner View Frame

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • License plate frame displays your message at stop lights, parking ramps, toll booths and traffic jams!
  • Dual fastening holes appear at the top of the frame.
  • Available in White or Black plastic (Black frame constructed with recycled materials).
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 6-5/16" x 12-7/16".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint in the same color, on the top and bottom of the frame.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Please note: Customer is responsible for the fit of the frame on the car, ensuring the style does not cover registration stickers or block license plate information.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We received our license plate frames recently and are SO pleased! The entire process was quick, the customer service was excellent, the product came exactly as advertised, and the pricing was far better than I've seen elsewhere. We will surely recommend and reuse 4imprint.

May 2011

Roxanne from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK - but very thin, I wish it was heavier.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful!

September 2016

B from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the pricing.

October 2015

Penny from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just love these license plate frames. We are starting a fundraising campaign where our donors will receive one of these for a certain donation amount. We are hoping to get new donors as well as having them advertise our nonprofit by putting these on their cars.

March 2015

Robin from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Happy

October 2014

Kari from Saint Maries

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice with the imprint in red

June 2014

Beverly from Des Plaines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This Product was a huge hit with graduating seniors at our college. They were excited to label themselves as alumni and this was a light and simple way to do it.

April 2014

Kate from Decorah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A basic license plate cover made of sturdy plastic. The imprint turned out well. This makes a nice promotional product and reasonably inexpensive give-away.

June 2013

Curt from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product, and the artwork turn out perfect.

January 2013

Celia from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99
SUNbuster Car Shade
Item with Free Set-up
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Auto Safety Kit Auto Safety Kit
$14.25 to $23.75
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher
$10.49 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79 Min qty: 20
Go Anywhere Swivel Hook Go Anywhere Swivel Hook
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Snowbrush - Recycled Deluxe Snowbrush - Recycled
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety 3 in 1 Escape Tool Safety 3 in 1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email