Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5892

Corner View Frame

Boost your brand on the road!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Recycled Black
Recycled Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Frame
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.25

Total

250.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Corner View Frame

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • License plate frame displays your message at stop lights, parking ramps, toll booths and traffic jams!
  • Dual fastening holes appear at the top of the frame.
  • Available in White or Black plastic (Black frame constructed with recycled materials).
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 6-5/16" x 12-7/16".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint in the same color, on the top and bottom of the frame.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Please note: Customer is responsible for the fit of the frame on the car, ensuring the style does not cover registration stickers or block license plate information.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We received our license plate frames recently and are SO pleased! The entire process was quick, the customer service was excellent, the product came exactly as advertised, and the pricing was far better than I've seen elsewhere. We will surely recommend and reuse 4imprint.

May 2011

Roxanne from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK - but very thin, I wish it was heavier.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful!

September 2016

B from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the pricing.

October 2015

Penny from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just love these license plate frames. We are starting a fundraising campaign where our donors will receive one of these for a certain donation amount. We are hoping to get new donors as well as having them advertise our nonprofit by putting these on their cars.

March 2015

Robin from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Happy

October 2014

Kari from Saint Maries

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice with the imprint in red

June 2014

Beverly from Des Plaines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This Product was a huge hit with graduating seniors at our college. They were excited to label themselves as alumni and this was a light and simple way to do it.

April 2014

Kate from Decorah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A basic license plate cover made of sturdy plastic. The imprint turned out well. This makes a nice promotional product and reasonably inexpensive give-away.

June 2013

Curt from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product, and the artwork turn out perfect.

January 2013

Celia from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79
Accident Documentation Kit Accident Documentation Kit
$11.25 to $17.95
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Java Road Warrior Set Java Road Warrior Set
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Min qty: 25
Go Anywhere Swivel Hook Go Anywhere Swivel Hook
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Road Warrior Set Java Road Warrior Set
$7.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email