#5892

Corner View Frame

Boost your brand on the road!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Corner View Frame
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Recycled Black
Recycled Black
select color White
White
Selected Color   
: Frame     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Frame
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 48 ratings

Corner View Frame
Farrah from Muncie May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
We were told that the product may cover areas on an Indiana license plate that are crucial to the police, but we will see :)
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Penny from Escondido
October 2015
Great item for the pricing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Torrance
March 2015
Just love these license plate frames. We are starting a fundraising campaign where our donors will receive one of these for a certain donation amount. We are hoping to get new donors as well as having them advertise our nonprofit by putting these on their cars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Saint Maries
October 2014
Very Happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Beverly from Des Plaines
June 2014
Very nice with the imprint in red
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Decorah
April 2014
This Product was a huge hit with graduating seniors at our college. They were excited to label themselves as alumni and this was a light and simple way to do it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Curt from Missoula
June 2013
A basic license plate cover made of sturdy plastic. The imprint turned out well. This makes a nice promotional product and reasonably inexpensive give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celia from Avon Park
January 2013
This is a great product, and the artwork turn out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Cicero
December 2012
It is great and now I need to order in black.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Livonia
October 2012
The license plate cover you made for PAWS was wonderful!!! Thank you very much!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darla from Sidney
September 2012
People are loving these. My changes for the design were accepted well and the frames turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsie from Jacksonville
August 2012
These are awesome! A great price for a great fundraiser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Rensselaer
May 2012
they came out better than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Seattle
May 2011
We received our license plate frames recently and are SO pleased! The entire process was quick, the customer service was excellent, the product came exactly as advertised, and the pricing was far better than I've seen elsewhere. We will surely recommend and reuse 4imprint.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Theresa from Redmond
November 2010
Great value for the price. Imprint came out just as I wanted it. I think our Alumni will really enjoy receiving these for graduation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julia from Amherst
November 2010
great price and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Dewitt
November 2010
nice quality, great value. Our costumers are sure to enjoy this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Farmville
April 2010
Excellent quality. G
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Colorado Springs
May 2009
Love it the staff loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Nashville
May 2009
The frame looks great on the backs of our parents car's! Some of the parents even paired it up with the license plate in the front of their car.
Did you find this review helpful?
Franklin from Irvington
December 2007
prefect for our need
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the corner view frame with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website