Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5892

Corner View Frame

Boost your brand on the road!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Recycled Black
Recycled Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Frame
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.29 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 82¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

258.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Corner View Frame

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • License plate frame displays your message at stop lights, parking ramps, toll booths and traffic jams!
  • Dual fastening holes appear at the top of the frame.
  • Available in White or Black plastic (Black frame constructed with recycled materials).
  • Size: 6-5/16" x 12-7/16".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint in the same color, on the top and bottom of the frame.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Please note: Customer is responsible for the fit of the frame on the car, ensuring the style does not cover registration stickers or block license plate information.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We received our license plate frames recently and are SO pleased! The entire process was quick, the customer service was excellent, the product came exactly as advertised, and the pricing was far better than I've seen elsewhere. We will surely recommend and reuse 4imprint.

May 2011

Roxanne from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK - but very thin, I wish it was heavier.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful!

September 2016

B from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the pricing.

October 2015

Penny from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just love these license plate frames. We are starting a fundraising campaign where our donors will receive one of these for a certain donation amount. We are hoping to get new donors as well as having them advertise our nonprofit by putting these on their cars.

March 2015

Robin from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Happy

October 2014

Kari from Saint Maries

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice with the imprint in red

June 2014

Beverly from Des Plaines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This Product was a huge hit with graduating seniors at our college. They were excited to label themselves as alumni and this was a light and simple way to do it.

April 2014

Kate from Decorah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A basic license plate cover made of sturdy plastic. The imprint turned out well. This makes a nice promotional product and reasonably inexpensive give-away.

June 2013

Curt from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product, and the artwork turn out perfect.

January 2013

Celia from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$40.25 to $62.99 Min qty: 6
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$16.79 to $21.59 Min qty: 12
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Auto Safety Kit Auto Safety Kit
$14.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 25
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
On Sale!
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.99 Min qty: 100
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 125
Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4" Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4"
17¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.99 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger
$20.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.55 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Emergency Flashlight LED Emergency Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat