Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5892

Corner View Frame

Boost your brand on the road!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Recycled Black
Recycled Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Frame
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.25

Total

250.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Corner View Frame

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • License plate frame displays your message at stop lights, parking ramps, toll booths and traffic jams!
  • Dual fastening holes appear at the top of the frame.
  • Available in White or Black plastic (Black frame constructed with recycled materials).
  • Size: 6-5/16" x 12-7/16".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint in the same color, on the top and bottom of the frame.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Please note: Customer is responsible for the fit of the frame on the car, ensuring the style does not cover registration stickers or block license plate information.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We received our license plate frames recently and are SO pleased! The entire process was quick, the customer service was excellent, the product came exactly as advertised, and the pricing was far better than I've seen elsewhere. We will surely recommend and reuse 4imprint.

May 2011

Roxanne from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK - but very thin, I wish it was heavier.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The bottom portion covers a portion of the license plate numbers. Other than that, great product!

February 2017

Dennis from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were told that the product may cover areas on an Indiana license plate that are crucial to the police, but we will see :)

May 2016

Farrah from Muncie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would have preferred more than one color printing.

March 2016

David from Grayslake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good products, material is acceptable with this price range.

April 2015

Suzen from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love it

March 2013

Blanca from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

not sure of its popularity yet. but i like it very much.

March 2013

Blanca from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great for the price. The plastic is a little thin, but it was what I was expecting and similar to others that I have seen. You can make licence plate frames only so thick.

January 2013

Mandy from Greensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great license plate frame... sturdy plastic.

August 2012

Charley from Irwindale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 20
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Go Anywhere Swivel Hook Go Anywhere Swivel Hook
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
New Item
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email