Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5892

Corner View Frame

Boost your brand on the road!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Recycled Black
Recycled Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Frame
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.25

Total

250.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Corner View Frame

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • License plate frame displays your message at stop lights, parking ramps, toll booths and traffic jams!
  • Dual fastening holes appear at the top of the frame.
  • Available in White or Black plastic (Black frame constructed with recycled materials).
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 6-5/16" x 12-7/16".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint in the same color, on the top and bottom of the frame.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Please note: Customer is responsible for the fit of the frame on the car, ensuring the style does not cover registration stickers or block license plate information.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We received our license plate frames recently and are SO pleased! The entire process was quick, the customer service was excellent, the product came exactly as advertised, and the pricing was far better than I've seen elsewhere. We will surely recommend and reuse 4imprint.

May 2011

Roxanne from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK - but very thin, I wish it was heavier.

April 2010

Mary from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The bottom portion covers a portion of the license plate numbers. Other than that, great product!

February 2017

Dennis from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were told that the product may cover areas on an Indiana license plate that are crucial to the police, but we will see :)

May 2016

Farrah from Muncie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would have preferred more than one color printing.

March 2016

David from Grayslake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good products, material is acceptable with this price range.

April 2015

Suzen from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love it

March 2013

Blanca from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

not sure of its popularity yet. but i like it very much.

March 2013

Blanca from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great for the price. The plastic is a little thin, but it was what I was expecting and similar to others that I have seen. You can make licence plate frames only so thick.

January 2013

Mandy from Greensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great license plate frame... sturdy plastic.

August 2012

Charley from Irwindale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 100
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 20
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Min qty: 25
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4"
15¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email