Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr

Be ready to hit the road in 24 hours!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Case     : Accessories
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 2
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Accessories
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 37 ratings

Roadster Gift Set
Karen from Dalhart October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Outstanding product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kimberly from Springfield
October 2011
This was a hot item for my awards program
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Des Moines
August 2011
The perfect gift for any tire dealer of any sort. My customers were very excited and please that we gave such a usable, practical gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Arlington
January 2011
these are even beter than they look in the catalogue
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Boise
August 2010
The Roadster Gift Set was a great hit .... very useful items, packaged in a really nice manner. The silver with the Blue company logo was very well received and iimpressive!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Dublin
February 2010
Sleak look-nice packaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Canon City
December 2009
Great giveaway. Everyone who has received this item really likes it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Taunie from Akron
June 2009
Very Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Fort Lauderdale
April 2009
It's a nice gift item, great presentation, quality and great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Norman
March 2009
this was a very nice gift for our corporate sponsors
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Falls Church
February 2009
We were very pleased with the roadsters - The color suggestion from your representative was great. We're a school system and we'll be giving these to our teachers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Reading
December 2008
We LOVED this item, very classy and useful to our corporate guests. Many positive comments this year on our choice.Only issue....some recipients thought the flashlight did not work, since there was no note to remove the protective battery blocking cardboard disk !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Emma from Saint George
November 2008
It was small, strong, and easy to store and use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emma from Saint George
November 2008
The very best gift we have purchased. The best part is that we can send it to our clients without worry that the candy will be old that is delivered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Vienna
May 2008
Haven't given them out yet, but I am sure everyone will find them very helpful. Staff was very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Milwaukee
January 2008
Excellent quality for the price. Was provided to our employees in recognition of their safety performance. Was very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Lake Andes
December 2007
Very nice and unique product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Teaticket
December 2007
Very pleased with the presentation and you did an excellent job on the printing and logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laverne from St Louis
November 2007
The Roadster Gift set made a great speaker gift for our conference. It is a good looking product, well made, and thoughtfully packaged.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Latrobe
November 2007
Beautifully gift-boxed item, and so reasonbly priced, you can give one to everyone. The finish on the items is gorgeous, and it is beautifully packeged.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the roadster gift set - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website