Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5779

Pint Glass Set

FREE second-side imprint on 16 oz. clear glasses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Glasses
Trim Color
: Print on Box
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $13.49 $9.75 $8.99 $8.75 $8.29 $7.75 $6.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.49

Total

242.82

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pint Glass Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Say thanks with this handsome 4-piece gift set!
  • These tall, hefty glass tumblers--ideal for ice tea, soft drinks, smoothies and more.
  • Includes a gift box with "thank you" message in many languages.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • PRICES PER SET OF 4 GLASSES.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 85%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very high quality at a good price. Toni's suggestion for our logo made the final product very classy. Can't wait for our event to be able to present the gifts.

August 2013

Barbara from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Logo registration was very slightly misaligned but no big deal. Product is great- good, sturdy, thick glass - just like in a real pub!

June 2007

Dave from Newberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these glasses. They are a big hit at our alumni golf scramble. Would recommend as a great prize.

March 2017

Scott from Nekoosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Items looked great and we had a lot of positive comments from the attendees of our event.

February 2016

Patrick from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Solid glass, great price

January 2013

Kari from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, the shipping costs for this item are very high though!

October 2012

Dana from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful, tee gift. They were very well received, and made a fine quality thank you gift.

August 2012

Mary from Mc Veytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordering was easy. Product was very nice and I didn't notice that we received an extra set. Only one glass was chipped. Our rep was very helpful in the design process and everyone loved them!

May 2012

Shawn from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality glass and a well appreciated gift to receive.

January 2012

Dallas from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

ordered pint glasses with company logo and everyone liked them. I was worried that some would be broken, but so far I have not had any problems. It was fast and easy and the price was great. Thank you very much.

December 2010

Tina from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Min qty: 12
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pitcher - 60 oz. Pitcher - 60 oz.
$9.19 to $16.29 Min qty: 12
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color
$9.49 to $15.35 Min qty: 16
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cachet White Wine Glass - 16 oz. Cachet White Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz. Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz. Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.85 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 2 oz. Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Lid - 25 oz. Glass Mason Jar with Lid - 25 oz.
$2.75 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Martini Glass - 13.5 oz. Stemless Martini Glass - 13.5 oz.
$2.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz. Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Stein - 12.5 oz. Glass Stein - 12.5 oz.
$3.39 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vina Tall Wine Glass - 18.5 oz. Vina Tall Wine Glass - 18.5 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.65 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vibe Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 22 oz. Vibe Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 22 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Lid - 16 oz. Glass Mason Jar with Lid - 16 oz.
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email