Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5776-C

Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color

Lively colors and a fresh design give your message punch!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 20¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The comfortable grip offers easier writing.
  • The removable cap has a pocket clip.
  • Medium-point black writing ink.
  • Available in your choice of barrel colors, all with Black grip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered because they write very nice

October 2014

Mary from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The red pens are not very easy to read. When Black is used as the printing color on the red pen, it is very difficult to read what is on the pen.

May 2007

Lynda from Hesperia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I think the quality of the pen was great

July 2009

Patrice from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We simply love this pen. Overall a fantastic pen for a fantastic price. It looks fantastic too with our logo!! :)

April 2009

Sandy from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I found it not so easy to order. I was confused on the time availability and just how to order the items when I wanted them.

February 2009

Jackie from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens were very sturdy and are working great at our recruitment booths! We ordered the worng pens, as we really wanted the clear frost pens with colored grip, but these pens are the same thing, just look different.

January 2009

Stacey from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens were nice however was disappointed that our logo could not fit on pens.

October 2008

Randy from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For a very inexpensive pen, these are much better than we anticipated. Writing quality is quite good. Yellow and white color is easy to see and imprint showed up well.

September 2007

Teresa from Postville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered this item specifically for its low cost and fast turn-around time. While lightweight, it writes exceptionally well. Would recommend for mass marketing potential.

June 2007

Andrew from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice Writing Pen

March 2007

Harold from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Encompass Gel Pen Encompass Gel Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Min qty: 300
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Min qty: 300
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 350
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email