Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-T-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a pen that matches the color of the memo book.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality.

October 2017

Suzanne from Bensalem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Min qty: 150
Junior Spiral Notebook Junior Spiral Notebook
$3.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
$5.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Affiliate Front Pocket Journal Affiliate Front Pocket Journal
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Doctor Notebook Set Doctor Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5" Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.89 to $6.35 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen Afton Custom Notebook with Pen
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rita Soft Cover Journal Rita Soft Cover Journal
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Smart Writing Set
On Sale!
Moleskine Smart Writing Set
up to 20% off! normally as low as $179.00
now as low as $178.00
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5”
$2.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carnival Journal Carnival Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly Cover Notebook-10-7/8 x 8-3/16- Narrow Rule-Translucent Poly Cover Notebook-10-7/8 x 8-3/16- Narrow Rule-Translucent
$2.25 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mezzo Notebook Set
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brando Junior Journal Brando Junior Journal
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Castelli Piccolo Journal Castelli Piccolo Journal
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Apple Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Apple
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email