Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a pen that matches the color of the memo book.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 60
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Junior Pocket Assistant - Translucent Junior Pocket Assistant - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8" Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8"
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$5.89 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Linen Covered Journal Textured Linen Covered Journal
$3.85 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Solid
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Donald RFID Zippered Journal Donald RFID Zippered Journal
$9.75 to $17.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
Free Setup
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
$2.45 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
$11.99 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 5-1/4" x 3-7/8"
New Item
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 5-1/4" x 3-7/8"
$13.35 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set Clear View Mini Notebook Set
65¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Huntington Notebook Set - Silver Huntington Notebook Set - Silver
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email