Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality.

October 2017

Suzanne from Bensalem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$20.49 to $39.29 Min qty: 8
Composition Notebook - 10-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Wide Rule - FC
Free Setup
Composition Notebook - 10-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Wide Rule - FC
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Belmont Journal - Debossed Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Grayson Journal Grayson Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 50
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Min qty: 15
Primetime Leather Journal Primetime Leather Journal
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Notebook Set MopTopper Notebook Set
$4.39 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Associate Jotter - Debossed Associate Jotter - Debossed
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 75
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$3.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4" Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Toscano Leather Bound Journal
$10.65 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $32.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email