Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and practical and the price was right. Thanks.

November 2010

Jennifer from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
Sale Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Clipboard Memo Pad Clipboard Memo Pad
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.50 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.39
Min qty: 48
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.50 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Icon Spectra Journal Book Icon Spectra Journal Book
$2.09 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.65 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bradford Cover Journal Set Bradford Cover Journal Set
$4.15 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
$3.85 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dovana Large Journal Book - 10" x 7" Dovana Large Journal Book - 10" x 7"
$11.09 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Notebook Soundwave Notebook
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Book Metallic Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Journal
New Item
Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Cover Notebook-10-7/8 x 8-3/16- Narrow Rule-Opaque Poly Cover Notebook-10-7/8 x 8-3/16- Narrow Rule-Opaque
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set
$9.59 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$2.65 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email