Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and practical and the price was right. Thanks.

November 2010

Jennifer from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$12.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 8
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set
$3.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
Free Setup
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Cliff Notebook Set Cliff Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
$7.85 to $14.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5”
$2.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set Ridgeview Notebook Set
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Journal Book Conference Journal Book
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2”
New Item
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2”
$6.99 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email