Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4" Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Soca Top Port Notebook Soca Top Port Notebook
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen Afton Custom Notebook with Pen
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5"
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 60
Thermo Color Change Notebook
New Item
Thermo Color Change Notebook
$3.25 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6" Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6"
$8.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$20.49 to $39.29 Min qty: 8
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
$4.25 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Basic Memo Book - Solid Basic Memo Book - Solid
28¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
up to 19% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $11.99
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Affiliate Crossover Notebook Affiliate Crossover Notebook
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zenith Notebook Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
$6.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email