Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
Sale Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coil Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
Sale Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 35
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Hampton Notebook Jotter Hampton Notebook Jotter
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.50 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Min qty: 75
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vineyard Soft Cover Journal Vineyard Soft Cover Journal
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
$2.25 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book
$8.15 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$14.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book Pedova Fusion Bound Journal Book
$4.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nova Soft Bound Journal – 8-1/2” x 5-1/2” Nova Soft Bound Journal – 8-1/2” x 5-1/2”
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Split Spiral Flexible Cover Notebook Split Spiral Flexible Cover Notebook
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
$11.85 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$20.49 to $39.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Signature Journal
Lowered Price Item
Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Memo Book - Full Color Basic Memo Book - Full Color
29¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Puppy Paws and Claws Notebook - Puppy
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email