Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Rita Notebook Set Rita Notebook Set
$6.35 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
$4.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Kudos Bound Journal Kudos Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bradford Vinyl Cover with Stapled Notebook Bradford Vinyl Cover with Stapled Notebook
$3.95 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set Angled Pocket Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cliff Notebook Set Cliff Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$12.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
$4.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly Cover Notebook - 10-7/8 x 8-3/16 -Wide Rule-Translucent Poly Cover Notebook - 10-7/8 x 8-3/16 -Wide Rule-Translucent
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email