Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tonga Notebook Set Tonga Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Padded Prisma Accent Journal Padded Prisma Accent Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Handled Eco Notebook Set Handled Eco Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 35
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Epiphany Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Epiphany Notebook Set
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Junior Pocket Assistant - Opaque Junior Pocket Assistant - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter Spin Doctor Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 11" x 8 1/2" Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 11" x 8 1/2"
$5.95 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
$13.59 to $23.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2"
$3.35 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Jr. Journal Fabrizio Jr. Journal
$9.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly Cover Notebook - 10-7/8 x 8-3/16 - Wide Rule - Opaque Poly Cover Notebook - 10-7/8 x 8-3/16 - Wide Rule - Opaque
$2.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set
New Item
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set
$16.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email