Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-T-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Display your corporate logo on this handy memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Teal Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Memo Book
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - Translucent - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini matching pen with black writing ink.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printing on the product looks great. But this item is quite cheap and the pens attached are tiny and rather useless. It's OK for price, but if ordering again would spend more money on an upgraded product that's a bit more durable or substantial.

February 2016

Roberta from Escanaba

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, just thought it would be a little bigger.

August 2013

Marlene from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

not bad; the printing on the tablet was very small and the pen did was hard to handle by our senior citizens

July 2012

Rosalind from Lanham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsier than expected, but acceptible.

February 2012

Verna from Lester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's exactly what I expected

April 2011

Mozella from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Although perfect for the budget we were working with - the product seemed a little cheap and flimsy.

September 2010

Amy from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I expected.

February 2010

Lynn from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Moleskine Smart Writing Set
On Sale!
Moleskine Smart Writing Set
up to 20% off! normally as low as $179.00
now as low as $178.00
Geo Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geo Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.39
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$6.75 to $10.99
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Ecologist Notebook Ecologist Notebook
$2.59 to $4.49
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Foil Stamp
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Foil Stamp
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Oxford Heathered Notebook
New Item
Oxford Heathered Notebook
$2.55 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Rainforest Journal Rainforest Journal
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Min qty: 75
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Modena Journal Book Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cross Bound Journal Cross Bound Journal
$6.89 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book Color Pop Spiral Journal Book
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set
$13.35 to $21.85 Min qty: 15
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Ruled Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$5.39 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal – 5-1/2” x 3-1/2” Nova Bound Journal – 5-1/2” x 3-1/2”
$2.89 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Health Services Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Health Services
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Helix Combo Mini Helix Combo
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
$4.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.79 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email