Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality.

October 2017

Suzanne from Bensalem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed
$2.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 144
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5" Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
95¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Jupiter Journal Jupiter Journal
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Pedova Spiral Journal Book Pedova Spiral Journal Book
$6.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 72
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.15
Min qty: 72
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Bradford Cover Journal Set Bradford Cover Journal Set
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Wrap and Snap Journal Wrap and Snap Journal
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Food & Fitness Journal Food & Fitness Journal
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Min qty: 144
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal
$17.99 to $30.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mia Quilted Journal Mia Quilted Journal
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.29 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ecologist Notebook Ecologist Notebook
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email