Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and practical and the price was right. Thanks.

November 2010

Jennifer from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Pocket Coil Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Min qty: 6
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.35 to $17.29 Min qty: 15
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.59 Min qty: 18
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 150
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Angled Pocket Notebook Set Angled Pocket Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
New Item
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
$8.25 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
$11.85 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
New Item
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed
$2.15 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Silver Barrel Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Silver Barrel
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Full Color Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Full Color
$16.39 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.55 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stash It Notebook
New Item
Stash It Notebook
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
Sale Item
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Havana Notebook Set Havana Notebook Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6" Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email