Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and practical and the price was right. Thanks.

November 2010

Jennifer from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
$4.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Travis Eco Notebook Travis Eco Notebook
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Havana Notebook Set Havana Notebook Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Bold Recycled Paper Jotter Bold Recycled Paper Jotter
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 150
Nomad Journal Set Nomad Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Castelli Piccolo Journal Castelli Piccolo Journal
$3.15 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Stratford Executive Journal Book Stratford Executive Journal Book
$8.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book Color Pop Spiral Journal Book
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Stitch Journal Side Stitch Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cut Away Notebook Set - Opaque Cut Away Notebook Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
$7.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Free Setup
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
$10.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Stratford Executive Journal Book
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$3.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" Memo Notebook - 7" x 5"
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Edge Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email