Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-30

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

This ultra-handy memo pad also includes a pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 30 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 30-page pad has unlined pages.
  • A two-year calendar and space for phone numbers is included on the top sheet.
  • Includes a white pen with medium point black writing ink.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size (closed): 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Handled Eco Notebook Set Handled Eco Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bradford Journal with Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bradford Journal with Pen
$4.25 to $7.29 Min qty: 50
Personal Ring Binder Journal Personal Ring Binder Journal
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 50
Magic Mirror Notebook Magic Mirror Notebook
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
All-in-One Mini Notebook All-in-One Mini Notebook
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 150
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
$8.25 to $14.59 Min qty: 18
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Hoodie Journal Hoodie Journal
$2.99 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Executive Flexible Journal Executive Flexible Journal
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Conference Journal Book Conference Journal Book
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cut Away Notebook Set - Opaque Cut Away Notebook Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Spiral Notebook Set Fabrizio Spiral Notebook Set
$4.79 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Solid
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 10" x 7"
$5.75 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
$8.25 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
$6.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
$18.99 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8" Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8"
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email