Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini white pen with medium point black ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and practical and the price was right. Thanks.

November 2010

Jennifer from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
99¢ to $1.69
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Jotter with Pen Aluminum Jotter with Pen
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Cliff Notebook Set Cliff Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
$5.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.35 to $17.29 Min qty: 15
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4" Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7"-100 sheet Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7"-100 sheet
$5.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Jotter & Stylus Pen Combo Eco Jotter & Stylus Pen Combo
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Notebook Soundwave Notebook
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Carnet Ruled Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" Moleskine Carnet Ruled Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2"
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Puppy Paws and Claws Notebook - Puppy
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspiration Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen Inspiration Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.29 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
$18.99 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email