Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini white pen with medium point black ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and practical and the price was right. Thanks.

November 2010

Jennifer from Leeds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Colorplay Leather Cover Journal Colorplay Leather Cover Journal
$12.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 15
Element Stylus Notebook Set Element Stylus Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Magic Mirror Notebook Magic Mirror Notebook
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Linen Soft Cover Journal Linen Soft Cover Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.35 to $7.69 Min qty: 40
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Grayson Journal Grayson Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
$7.69 to $14.69 Min qty: 25
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Modena Journal Book Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
$10.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal
$15.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bradford Journal with Pen Bradford Journal with Pen
$4.25 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Dotted
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email