Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini white pen with medium point black ink.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality.

October 2017

Suzanne from Bensalem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the size. Perfect item for our needs

May 2017

Lisa from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice printing. True to size & color.

June 2013

Maureen from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All our patients love this item

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with the kids and the adults

May 2012

Dawn from West Deptford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2012

Lena from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have used these for the past 3 years.... love the new colors I ordered

August 2011

Aracelys from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Well received.

February 2011

Randall from Satellite Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 18% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49
Min qty: 12
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
up to 19% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $11.99
Min qty: 12
Side Stitch Journal Side Stitch Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 11" x 8 1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 11" x 8 1/2"
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 25
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
up to 20% off! normally as low as $24.25
now as low as $21.99
Min qty: 8
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Modena Journal Book Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$5.29 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
$7.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5”
$2.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bradford Vinyl Cover with Stapled Notebook Bradford Vinyl Cover with Stapled Notebook
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Support the Cause Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Support the Cause
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen
New Item
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen
$3.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Memo Book - Full Color Basic Memo Book - Full Color
29¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Solid
$3.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.99 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed
$2.15 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email