Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Memo Book
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the 100-page unlined pad is not a problem to carry around.
  • Top sheet includes a two-year calendar for quick reference and a small space to jot quick numbers.
  • Storage pockets inside and out.
  • Includes a mini white pen with medium point black ink.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!

January 2016

Danielle from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen is not even big enough to fit in a teenagers hand and pen does not work 75% of the time.

October 2011

Romelia from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great colors, perfect size, love the calendar insert!

September 2016

Kris from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item to give to drivers or people that need to take notes.

December 2013

Erica from South Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

April 2013

Amy from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value

March 2013

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is ok. It was inexpensive so we didn't have great expectations for it, but it will serve the purpose as a giveaway to get our organizations name out to others.

October 2012

Kara from Prince Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

really nice product. was well received by the audience

March 2011

Brooks from Rockvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The note pads were a big hit with our field employees as it is compact and fits in their pockets and comes in handing when you need to jot something down in the field and dont' have access to a pad or paper. It makes it very convienant. the value of what we paid was suitable for what we ordered.

October 2008

Tammy from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a little on the cheap side, but for what we paid is fine.

October 2008

Lois from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Nomad Journal Set Nomad Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Tudor Tech Journal Tudor Tech Journal
$8.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 20
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Textured Notebook with Pen Textured Notebook with Pen
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 75
Carnival Journal Carnival Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
$2.25 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set
New Item
Slider Notebook Set
$2.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Set Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Set
$4.79 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email