Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5768

Manicure Set with Scissors

Groom your message with this advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 4/30
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 5/31
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
back in stock 5/16
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Snap/Chain
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

232.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Manicure Set with Scissors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Manicure set includes a silver nail clipper, nail file, cuticle pusher, tweezer and scissor packaged in a translucent vinyl case.
  • Slim case features snap-closure and a convenient beaded chain.
  • Ideal for hotels, spas and salons!
  • Size: 4-3/8" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top flap of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.55

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 20 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 65%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My clients love this product!

May 2017

Andrea from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Clients love these.

March 2014

Janis from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Everyone who we have given to, has really loved this item.

May 2013

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Good Quality, would order again.

February 2012

Jon from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were actually very nice, and the ladies really seemed to like them.

November 2010

Danielle from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted and expected. Good work!

January 2009

Ginny from Lock Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Like it very much. Our logo, color of the case and quality of the manicure unit were all excellent.

March 2007

Ray from Walbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the order. We got exactly what had in mind. The printing on the manicure set looks great.

February 2007

Leo from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients love them.. Your sales person was fast and got them to me so fast!

December 2006

Melinda from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
94¢ to $1.55
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99
Travel Quikit
On Sale!
Travel Quikit
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner
New Item
Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Colorful Nail Block Colorful Nail Block
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 125
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box 3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Compact Mirror with Stand
New Item
Compact Mirror with Stand
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Invigorate Lotion Pocket Pack Invigorate Lotion Pocket Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon
17¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toothpaste Squeeze - Opaque Toothpaste Squeeze - Opaque
49¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Patriotic Emery Board Patriotic Emery Board
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Salon Board with Case Mini Salon Board with Case
99¢ to $1.74 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email