Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #576

Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle

Make your message seen with customized coasters!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keeps your table or desk top protected from condensation and promotes your message at the same time.
  • Conveniently doubles as a mouse pad so this product is perfect to keep at your desk.
  • Perfect for direct mail campaigns or even as a giveaway at your next trade show or convention.
  • Features a non-slip foam rubber base so your beverage doesn't slip away with the condensation.
  • Item size: 3-7/8" x 4-3/8" x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great final product. Imprint came out great!

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was really disappointed in the quality of this product. They came out really cheap looking and no one was interested in taking them when offered at a convention.

September 2006

Crystal from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these Hearts!

April 2011

Lynn from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use these as business cards for my online magazine. They are a great way to get the name of my website on people's desk for an extended amount of time.

October 2008

Tracy from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was great! Printing was great!

March 2008

Catherine from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is good, the printing perfect. They are all cut the same way, very even.

August 2007

Christine from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, durable, slick and functional coaster; I would recommend them to anyone...

June 2007

Dave from Luray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mousepads were well done and have been extremely useful as a good item to share with co-workers, vendors, and prospects.

May 2007

Meggan from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful!

March 2007

Kathleen from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what we wanted. High quality and looked great upon receipt.

December 2006

Rene from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Sip 'N Spill Coaster Sip 'N Spill Coaster
62¢ to $1.15
Revolve Coaster Revolve Coaster
79¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sun Catcher Ornament
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Sun Catcher Ornament - Snowflake
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Snowflake
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Grip Coaster Grip Coaster
72¢ to $1.35
KOOZIE® Coaster KOOZIE® Coaster
52¢ to 95¢
Hand Blown Glass Ornament - 3" Hand Blown Glass Ornament - 3"
$2.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 100
Joyful Tree Ornament Joyful Tree Ornament
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Ornament - Star Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Leather/Stone Coaster Leather/Stone Coaster
$5.79 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Zen Room Spray - 4 oz. - Tranquility Zen Room Spray - 4 oz. - Tranquility
$2.09 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Back to Back Double Wine Tote Back to Back Double Wine Tote
$4.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Leather Coasters - Bonded Leather Leather Coasters - Bonded Leather
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Octagon Coaster Weight - Square Medallion Octagon Coaster Weight - Square Medallion
$10.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
10" LED Mood Ball - 24 hr
$75.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Slate Cheese Board Set Slate Cheese Board Set
$14.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 12
Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Min qty: 6
Zen Reed Diffuser - Cloud 9 Zen Reed Diffuser - Cloud 9
$7.29 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Oval Wine Stopper - Oval
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email