Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #576

Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle

Make your message seen with customized coasters!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keeps your table or desk top protected from condensation and promotes your message at the same time.
  • Conveniently doubles as a mouse pad so this product is perfect to keep at your desk.
  • Perfect for direct mail campaigns or even as a giveaway at your next trade show or convention.
  • Features a non-slip foam rubber base so your beverage doesn't slip away with the condensation.
  • Item size: 3-7/8" x 4-3/8" x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great final product. Imprint came out great!

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was really disappointed in the quality of this product. They came out really cheap looking and no one was interested in taking them when offered at a convention.

September 2006

Crystal from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these Hearts!

April 2011

Lynn from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use these as business cards for my online magazine. They are a great way to get the name of my website on people's desk for an extended amount of time.

October 2008

Tracy from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was great! Printing was great!

March 2008

Catherine from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is good, the printing perfect. They are all cut the same way, very even.

August 2007

Christine from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, durable, slick and functional coaster; I would recommend them to anyone...

June 2007

Dave from Luray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mousepads were well done and have been extremely useful as a good item to share with co-workers, vendors, and prospects.

May 2007

Meggan from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful!

March 2007

Kathleen from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was exactly what we wanted. High quality and looked great upon receipt.

December 2006

Rene from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament
On Sale!
Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 100
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 125
Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Focus Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Focus
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
7-Quart Bucket - Recycled 7-Quart Bucket - Recycled
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 150
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$24.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 9
Spray Mister - 16 oz. Spray Mister - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Square Light-up Drink Coaster Square Light-up Drink Coaster
$2.35 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Napa Wine Opener Napa Wine Opener
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 150
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit
$24.89 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Sun Catcher Ornament - Peace Sun Catcher Ornament - Peace
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$35.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield Wine Stopper - Shield
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set Wine Stopper & Opener Set
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper - Shield - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square
$1.95 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email