Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5752-Y

Superblend Pique Polo - Youth

Classic preppy polo is the perfect kid-friendly blend of button-down dressiness and comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $24.95 $18.95 $16.75 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Superblend Pique Polo - Youth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stain-resistant fabric protector and wrinkle-resistance keeps children looking good.
  • The 6.7-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester sport shirt features a no-curl collar, 2 bone horn buttons, rib knit collar and cuffs, and straight bottom with side vents.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • Youth Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice shirt, embroidery nicely done.

February 2013

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

ran small

April 2012

Carolyn M from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt. Embroidery colors are perfect. Thank you

October 2017

Paul from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it

September 2017

Neelo from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was very breathable. I am a serious sweater typically, but felt very comfortable in this shirt all day. Even though a polo is not typically my kind of shirt, it looked very professional for a conference that my team was putting on.

May 2017

Stephanie from Inkster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts are great!

April 2017

Michael from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice feminine fit.

May 2016

Cheryl from Gordon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just reordered these, after 6 years some of them are starting to get a little tattered. Even though they are old, they are still fine shirts, the durability of them are great. If you put them on wrinkled, they will look fine in a couple hours.

April 2016

Tom from Moorcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts were really nice and the logo looked classy.

November 2015

Delia from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color, construction and sizing were all quite good given the price of the shirt. While you're not going to wear it once a week for 5 years as a give away it served it's purpose quite well.

September 2015

Thomas from Southern Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies' Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Bamboo Charcoal Blend Polo - Men's Poly Bamboo Charcoal Blend Polo - Men's
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Pocket Polo Silk Touch Performance Sport Pocket Polo
$13.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Pique II Polo - Men's Nike Performance Pique II Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies' Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gradient Striped Polo Gradient Striped Polo
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Ottoman Textured Polo - Ladies' Performance Ottoman Textured Polo - Ladies'
$16.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Knit LS Shirt - Youth Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Knit LS Shirt - Youth
$9.95 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.25 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Maternity V-Neck Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Maternity V-Neck Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Cotton Blend Long Sleeve Polo - Men's Pinnacle Cotton Blend Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf ClimaLite Textured Polo - Men's adidas Golf ClimaLite Textured Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eperformance Interlock Accent Polo - Men's Eperformance Interlock Accent Polo - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email