Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5752-M

Superblend Pique Polo - Men's

Make your promotional message known on this custom polo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $13.50 to $27.95

Now on sale: $12.95 to $25.75 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $27.95 $22.75 $19.95 $17.75 $15.95 $14.50 $13.50
Sale Price $25.75 $20.95 $18.75 $16.75 $14.95 $13.95 $12.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Superblend Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from a 6.7-oz, 60/40 cotton/polyester blend for a soft, crisp feel.
  • Fabric is both wrinkle-resistant and stain-resistant.
  • These customizable polo shirts feature a curl-free, rib-knit collar with a three-buttoned placket.
  • Complete with rib-knit cuffs and a straight-across hem with side vents.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • Tall sizes available in Black, Burgundy, Lt.Blue, Hunter Green, Gray, Navy, Red, Royal, Tan, White.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice shirt, embroidery nicely done.

February 2013

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

ran small

April 2012

Carolyn M from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great color and printing!

October 2017

Nichole from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was a very nice shirt and we liked the quality of the embroidered logo.

July 2017

Cynthia from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice weight fabric - cut well for women

April 2017

Jennifer from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

wash up nice - good color selection

April 2017

Jennifer from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirts were delivered in a reasonable amount of time, and the product is very satisfactory! Thanks!

October 2014

Amy from Belmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sizing seems to fit well. A little fading after several washes.

November 2013

Michelle from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirts were nice and the embroidery was done really well! Very happy with the polos.

January 2013

Shayna from Visalia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

when item is washed several times it has little pills on it.

December 2012

Kathy from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Scottsdale Tech Polo - Men's FILA Scottsdale Tech Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Men's Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
North End Sport Colorblock Polo - Men's North End Sport Colorblock Polo - Men's
$24.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Spotshield Jersey Knit Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Jerzees Spotshield Jersey Knit Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$8.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Men's Express Microstripe Performance Polo - Men's
$13.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.50
now as low as $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth
$9.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Hypnotic Polo - Men's OGIO Hypnotic Polo - Men's
$31.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pinnacle Cotton Blend 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' Pinnacle Cotton Blend 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Active Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' Active Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies'
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Stretch Pique Button Front Shirt - Ladies' Soft Stretch Pique Button Front Shirt - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Men's FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Men's Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Perfect Cast Polo Columbia Perfect Cast Polo
$33.75 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solway Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email