Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5752-L

Superblend Pique Polo - Ladies'

Share your company story inside this personalized polo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

28 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Salmon
Salmon
Sage
Sage
Coral
Coral
Slate Blue
Slate Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Cactus
Cactus
Navy
Navy
Maize Yellow
Maize Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $22.75 $19.95 $17.75 $15.95 $14.50 $13.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Superblend Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 6.7 ounce 60/40 cotton/polyester pique is comfortable, yet both stain- AND wrinkle-resistant!
  • Features include a rib-knit no-curl collar and cuffs, reinforced side vents, taped neck and shoulders and three bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Royal Blue, White, Red, Navy, Hunter Green, Burgundy, Light Blue and Black available in 5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice shirt, embroidery nicely done.

February 2013

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

ran small

April 2012

Carolyn M from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it

September 2017

Neelo from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was very breathable. I am a serious sweater typically, but felt very comfortable in this shirt all day. Even though a polo is not typically my kind of shirt, it looked very professional for a conference that my team was putting on.

May 2017

Stephanie from Inkster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts are great!

April 2017

Michael from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice feminine fit.

May 2016

Cheryl from Gordon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just reordered these, after 6 years some of them are starting to get a little tattered. Even though they are old, they are still fine shirts, the durability of them are great. If you put them on wrinkled, they will look fine in a couple hours.

April 2016

Tom from Moorcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts were really nice and the logo looked classy.

November 2015

Delia from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color, construction and sizing were all quite good given the price of the shirt. While you're not going to wear it once a week for 5 years as a give away it served it's purpose quite well.

September 2015

Thomas from Southern Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Value and washes and holds up well

January 2015

Harry from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo
$45.75 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Tipped Polo - Men's
New Item
Cutter & Buck Advantage Tipped Polo - Men's
$30.75 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo
$42.75 to $75.75 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies' CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Thrive Tri-Blend Stretch Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Cutter & Buck Thrive Tri-Blend Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
DRYTEC20 Cotton Performance LS Polo - Men's DRYTEC20 Cotton Performance LS Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Tipped Polo - Men's Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Tipped Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' Gildan Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$10.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
OGIO Stripe Accent Stretch Polo - Ladies' OGIO Stripe Accent Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Sport Performance Polo - Ladies' All Sport Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.25 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Ladies' Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Men's North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Men's
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies' Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Sport Performance Raglan Polo All Sport Performance Raglan Polo
$15.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Men's Vesta Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Ladies' Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email