Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5752-L

Superblend Pique Polo - Ladies'

Share your company story inside this personalized polo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $13.50 to $27.95

Now on sale: $12.95 to $25.75 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $27.95 $22.75 $19.95 $17.75 $15.95 $14.50 $13.50
Sale Price $25.75 $20.95 $18.75 $16.75 $14.95 $13.95 $12.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Superblend Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 6.7 ounce 60/40 cotton/polyester pique is comfortable, yet both stain- AND wrinkle-resistant!
  • Features include a rib-knit no-curl collar and cuffs, reinforced side vents, taped neck and shoulders and three bone horn buttons.
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Royal Blue, White, Red, Navy, Hunter Green, Burgundy, Light Blue and Black available in 5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Superblend Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Superblend Pique Polo - Men's $12.95 to $25.75
Superblend Pique Polo - Youth
On Sale!
Superblend Pique Polo - Youth $10.75 to $22.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice shirt, embroidery nicely done.

February 2013

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

ran small

April 2012

Carolyn M from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt. Embroidery colors are perfect. Thank you

October 2017

Paul from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

September 2017

Neelo from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was very breathable. I am a serious sweater typically, but felt very comfortable in this shirt all day. Even though a polo is not typically my kind of shirt, it looked very professional for a conference that my team was putting on.

May 2017

Stephanie from Inkster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts are great!

April 2017

Michael from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice feminine fit.

May 2016

Cheryl from Gordon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just reordered these, after 6 years some of them are starting to get a little tattered. Even though they are old, they are still fine shirts, the durability of them are great. If you put them on wrinkled, they will look fine in a couple hours.

April 2016

Tom from Moorcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts were really nice and the logo looked classy.

November 2015

Delia from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The color, construction and sizing were all quite good given the price of the shirt. While you're not going to wear it once a week for 5 years as a give away it served it's purpose quite well.

September 2015

Thomas from Southern Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies' CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo
$41.75 to $77.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies' Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.75 to $57.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $51.50 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Pro Panel Dri-Mesh Polo - Ladies' Pro Panel Dri-Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Mini Texture Polo - Men's Nike Performance Mini Texture Polo - Men's
$28.75 to $48.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth
$7.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Sport Shirt - Ladies' Hanes X-Temp Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$9.75 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Ladies' Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Spotshield Jersey Knit Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Jerzees Spotshield Jersey Knit Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$8.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies'
$15.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's Harriton Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pima-Tech Heathered Pique Polo - Men's Pima-Tech Heathered Pique Polo - Men's
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Men's Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Men's
$10.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's
$15.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Embossed Polo Nike Performance Embossed Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo
$41.75 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$19.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email