Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5752-L-JC

Superblend Johnny Collar Pique Polo -Ladies'

Your personalized logo will appear on a regular rotation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

19 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Blue
Light Blue
Turquoise
Turquoise
Violet
Violet
Sage
Sage
Coral
Coral
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Cactus
Cactus
Navy
Navy
Maize Yellow
Maize Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $25.75 $22.75 $19.95 $18.50 $16.95 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Superblend Johnny Collar Pique Polo -Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 6.7-oz 60/40 cotton/polyester pique is comfortable, yet both stain- AND wrinkle-resistant!
  • UV protection works great while they're spending time outdoors.
  • Features include a V-neck placket, hemmed sleeves and side vents for all-day comfort and an appealing look.
  • Available in a sufficient selection of wardrobe-friendly colors.
  • For this same shirt with a button-down placket, see item #5752-L Superblend Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice shirt, embroidery nicely done.

February 2013

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

ran small

April 2012

Carolyn M from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good fit, easy to keep clean.0

May 2018

Elizabeth from Cedar Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2018

John from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt. Embroidery colors are perfect. Thank you

October 2017

Paul from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

September 2017

Neelo from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was very breathable. I am a serious sweater typically, but felt very comfortable in this shirt all day. Even though a polo is not typically my kind of shirt, it looked very professional for a conference that my team was putting on.

May 2017

Stephanie from Inkster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts are great!

April 2017

Michael from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice feminine fit.

May 2016

Cheryl from Gordon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just reordered these, after 6 years some of them are starting to get a little tattered. Even though they are old, they are still fine shirts, the durability of them are great. If you put them on wrinkled, they will look fine in a couple hours.

April 2016

Tom from Moorcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Birmingham Polo - Men's FILA Birmingham Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $27.75
now as low as $26.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Piped Performance Polo Callaway Piped Performance Polo
$31.95 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo
$41.75 to $77.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Torres Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torres Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.75 to $51.50 Min qty: 4
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.50 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.50 to $80.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Embossed Pattern Polo - Men's Tech Embossed Pattern Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Ladies' Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Ladies'
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Texture Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Vertical Texture Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Cotton Tactical Polo Easy Care Cotton Tactical Polo
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies'
$19.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Cotton Jersey Sport Shirt - Screen Gildan Cotton Jersey Sport Shirt - Screen
$6.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Premier Sport Shirt - Men's Augusta Sportswear Premier Sport Shirt - Men's
$18.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shadow Heather Polo - Men's Shadow Heather Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Pique Raglan Performance Polo - Ladies' Mini Pique Raglan Performance Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Blend Pique Polo - Men's Soil Release Blend Pique Polo - Men's
$10.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.50 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat