Vinyl Tape Measure

Make sure your marketing program measures up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vinyl Tape Measure
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Red
Red / White
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Yellow / White
Neon Green / Neon Green
Blue / White
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Case     : Button
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 259 ratings

Vinyl Tape Measure
Robin from Frankfort October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jake from Lubbock
September 2015
great gifts
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Warren
August 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Amory
June 2015
This is always our first item to go at conferences and health fairs. It is such a practical item and everyone can make use of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Macon
June 2015
Perfect for our needs and so attractive in the punch yellow color we ordered. Our logo really pops!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Acworth
May 2015
It was perfect, just what we ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Clovis
April 2015
Awesome, great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Munger
March 2015
They work great printing is really good
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from El Paso
January 2015
This is a very cost efficient and eye grabbing marketing tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimmy from Parkersburg
October 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Jackson
August 2014
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Bloomington
August 2014
Look like they are well built and clients have commented on how nice they are. 2 color logo on white looks great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Opelika
May 2014
They were just right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Sun Valley
April 2014
We gave these tape measure out as party favors for an "Under Construction" party and they were a HUGE hit! Our guests loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lars from Huntingdon Valley
March 2014
Love them! Came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Aptos
March 2014
Very good quality for the price. Will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Shiocton
February 2014
Awesome product. Logo turns out exactly as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Aragon
February 2014
Loved the tape measures
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Jonesboro
January 2014
We love these measuring tapes. We do a lot of crafts at the public library and we were using tape measures with the logos of other companies in our programs. Now we can hand out measuring tapes that promote our company rather than someone else's company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Oswego
December 2013
I love these tape measures. They are perfect for giveaways to my crafting customers. Small enough to fit in a purse or yarn bag. The imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gilda from Greenville
November 2013
Love everthing about it
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 customer reviews for the vinyl tape measure with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website