Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5734

Vinyl Tape Measure

Make sure your marketing program measures up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Neon Green / Neon Green
Neon Green / Neon Green
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

178.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 5-foot round vinyl tape measure has inch and metric scales.
  • Push-button retraction is quick and easy.
  • Pull tab on each measure matches case color.
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr 62¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Look like they are well built and clients have commented on how nice they are. 2 color logo on white looks great.

August 2014

Robert from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Since you asked -- The tape measure is great but we didn't expect florescent orange when we selected orange. We are also disappointed in the imprint. It is so hard to tell for sure what it will look like from a black and white proof when the product is orange and the imprint white. I thought font used would at least be bold. The imprint is really not noticible at all.

May 2008

Alice from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very easy to read numbers, everyone loved this item.

March 2017

Angela from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these measuring tapes for a while now, great promotional item for customers!

September 2016

Mari from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great giveaway item, works well!

February 2016

Erin from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the product is as expected.

December 2015

Susan from Winfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!

October 2015

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was fine

March 2015

Angel from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a big conference hit!

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The tape measure make a small clicking sound as you pull the tape out but other than that they are a good deal for the price.

October 2014

Emily from Buies Creek

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Mini Grip Tape Measure
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Grip Tape Measure
69¢ to $1.19
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Item
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - Full Color
99¢ to $1.79
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Item
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
6' Silver Accent Carabiner Tape Measure 6' Silver Accent Carabiner Tape Measure
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
16' Carabiner Tape Measure 16' Carabiner Tape Measure
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Multi Function Tape Measure Multi Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$3.99 to $8.15 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 125
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Grip Tape Measure
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Item
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email