Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5734

Vinyl Tape Measure

Make sure your marketing program measures up!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 45¢ to 89¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 82¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Neon Green / Neon Green
Neon Green / Neon Green
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢
Sale Price 82¢ 67¢ 61¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 42¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.82

Total

164.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 5-foot round vinyl tape measure has inch and metric scales.
  • Push-button retraction is quick and easy.
  • Pull tab on each measure matches case color.
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr 57¢ to 82¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Look like they are well built and clients have commented on how nice they are. 2 color logo on white looks great.

August 2014

Robert from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Since you asked -- The tape measure is great but we didn't expect florescent orange when we selected orange. We are also disappointed in the imprint. It is so hard to tell for sure what it will look like from a black and white proof when the product is orange and the imprint white. I thought font used would at least be bold. The imprint is really not noticible at all.

May 2008

Alice from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

they look great!

September 2017

Stephanie from Spencer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very easy to read numbers, everyone loved this item.

March 2017

Angela from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these measuring tapes for a while now, great promotional item for customers!

September 2016

Mari from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great giveaway item, works well!

February 2016

Erin from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the product is as expected.

December 2015

Susan from Winfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!

October 2015

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was fine

March 2015

Angel from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a big conference hit!

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Multi Function Tape Measure Multi Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Mini Grip Tape Measure
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Homebody 12' Tape Measure Homebody 12' Tape Measure
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
On Sale!
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 125
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12'
$2.89 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$3.99 to $8.15 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
16' Carabiner Tape Measure 16' Carabiner Tape Measure
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure 10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight 16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email