Vinyl Tape Measure

Make sure your marketing program measures up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vinyl Tape Measure
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Red
Red / White
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Yellow / White
Neon Green / Neon Green
Blue / White
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Case     : Button
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 259 ratings

Vinyl Tape Measure
Robin from Frankfort October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Angel from Tulsa
March 2015
It was fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Starr from Scottsdale
November 2014
a big conference hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Buies Creek
October 2014
The tape measure make a small clicking sound as you pull the tape out but other than that they are a good deal for the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dusty from Sevierville
February 2014
A useful item and the retractable feature is a nice bonus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Oakland
June 2013
They were the size I needed. They work well for our give always. Our name showed well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Menomonee Falls
April 2013
Love the color choices!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Indian Trail
February 2013
wd be nice to have a tab/hook at end of tape so it can hold inself
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Clinton
January 2013
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Lara from Hollywood
December 2012
Our fishing education non-profit organization hands these out so people can measure their fish and follow the fishing rules. People like them because they're vinyl and hold up in saltwater. I like them because they're affordable, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Mountain View
September 2012
Quality is okay for the price. People loved these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raul from Alamo
July 2012
Item was very nice and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Herndon
May 2012
Nice size which allows you to carry it with you at any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Old Chatham
November 2011
Better than I expected for the price. The design I submitted was hard to center, and the design team did a great job of making it look right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayla from Gainesville
November 2011
Loved the variety of colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from Carmel
July 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Dolores from Weimar
May 2010
OK so far. Havn't passed them out yet so don't know if they all will work just fine or not. The couple that I've tried worked OK.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Orlando
March 2010
Good product but, not all tapes the same length. We didn't get to give that many away as we had a fire and they were distroyed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teisha from Morrilton
February 2010
I wish I knew how great these were before I ordered them I would have chosen better artwork and possibly a different color. They came in quicklly and we were able to use them for the event we had planned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Simone from Seal Beach
October 2009
A handy pocket size tape measure...the vinyl tape is so much better than metal and being retractable is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Longview
March 2009
We love the tape measurers. Everyone was extremely enjoyable to work with and the speed in which we received our order was incredible. Thank you. The only slightly negative comment I would have is the color of orange. I know you can not control the color but we had expected a more brillant color orange instead of a more pleasant sherbert color. But as far as the vinyl tape measure goes we love it and how our logo turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the vinyl tape measure with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website