Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5734-24HR

Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr

Take action at remarkable speed with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
back in stock 5/31
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Neon Green / Neon Green
Neon Green / Neon Green
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500
Your Price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

178.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 5-foot round vinyl tape measure has inch and metric scales.
  • Push-button retraction is quick and easy.
  • Pull tab on each measure matches case color.
  • Size: 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure 45¢ to 89¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Look like they are well built and clients have commented on how nice they are. 2 color logo on white looks great.

August 2014

Robert from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Since you asked -- The tape measure is great but we didn't expect florescent orange when we selected orange. We are also disappointed in the imprint. It is so hard to tell for sure what it will look like from a black and white proof when the product is orange and the imprint white. I thought font used would at least be bold. The imprint is really not noticible at all.

May 2008

Alice from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

they look great!

September 2017

Stephanie from Spencer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very easy to read numbers, everyone loved this item.

March 2017

Angela from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these measuring tapes for a while now, great promotional item for customers!

September 2016

Mari from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great giveaway item, works well!

February 2016

Erin from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the product is as expected.

December 2015

Susan from Winfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!

October 2015

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was fine

March 2015

Angel from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a big conference hit!

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$4.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure Carabiner Round Tape Measure
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Color Connect Tape Measure Color Connect Tape Measure
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
99¢ to $1.72 Min qty: 125
16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight 16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
99¢ to $1.72 Min qty: 125
10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure 10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
6' Silver Accent Carabiner Tape Measure 6' Silver Accent Carabiner Tape Measure
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email