#5731

Miami Mug - 13 oz.

Warm up with this attractive custom southern mug!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Miami Mug - 13 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Light Gray
Black / Light Gray
select color Brown and Dark Blue
Brown / Dark Blue
select color Light Green and Brown
Light Green / Brown
select color Light Blue and Brown
Light Blue / Brown
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Rim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Rim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 82 ratings

Miami Mug - 13 oz.
Rose Anne from San Marcos August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Ours is absolutely elegantly!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Robin from Bellevue
June 2015
Love the style and color of this mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Marietta
April 2014
This is my favorite coffee mug. I have ordered it twice for two different occasion's. The colors are great, the size of the mug is great and I can't find anything wrong with it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Cadillac
July 2013
Great coffee cup
Did you find this review helpful?
Drew from Auburn
February 2013
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Mat from Austin
December 2010
A lot nicer than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Corol Ann from San Francisco
October 2010
Excellent item. This is the second time we have ordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bloomington
September 2010
Everyone LOVED these mugs! I would use you again in a second. Thank you for all that you did to make this happen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trenna from Riverton
March 2009
We love the Miami Mugs and everyone we give them to are very impressed with the mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Bauxite
February 2009
Everything went smoothly. All mugs and cups arrived in perfect shape. The sales and art staff were very understanding and helpful. Would use you all again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Los Angeles
February 2009
Great looking mug! We used a chocolate and a coral color on them and everyone was thoroughly impressed with how they turned out. Would strongly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Norfolk
February 2009
The mugs turned out beautifully!!! I was extremely pleased with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Portland
November 2008
Good quality mug -- our customers love the feel of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Utica
October 2008
The whole process was really easy. They look great
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from South Williamsport
September 2008
I purchased the mugs as a way to say thank you to my customers for a sucessful first year. The mugs allowed me to give a lasting, and nice, gift without spending a fortune.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Fairbanks
March 2008
We had this cup imprinted with our organization logo -- we've begun to produce a cup for each year. Our staff give them out to visitors and at public meetings, and I always see one or more when I visit our campus coffee shop. The cup is a good size, sleek, and not too heavy, for a mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Brooklyn
January 2008
a great idea who doesnt love mugs a great way to get our name out there
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Neptune Beach
January 2008
We order these mugs and use them to house a small flower arrangements which we give to all our new patients. The mug and imprinting are of the highest quality and we love that we recieve ten or so additional mugs when we order a gross just in case a few are damaged during shipping, which, by the way, hasn't happened yet. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Eureka Spings
September 2007
This is our third order for the Miami Mugs. The mugs have a great shape and weight. We run a B&B and our guests love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Austin
July 2007
We put the mugs in gift bags for visitors to my church. We also include the most delicious, home-made chocolate chip cookie, a CD with worship music and a book written by our Pastor. The combination of mugs and cookies is a real treat to our guests. We have received many great comments on the style of the mug. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Ithaca
June 2007
A beautiful mug! Great size, excellent quality, very well made. Everyone was impressed! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 customer reviews for the miami mug - 13 oz. with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website