Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5731

Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz.

Warm up with this attractive custom southern mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Light Gray
Black / Light Gray
Light Blue / Light Brown
Light Blue / Light Brown
Brown / Blue
Brown / Blue
Light Green / Dark Brown
Light Green / Dark Brown
back in stock 6/29
Selected Color(s): Black / Light Gray
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Halo
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.85

Total

277.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This personalized coffee cup holds a generous 13 ounces of hot java.
  • This contemporary design features a contrasting-color interior glaze and rim accent color.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the custom coffee mug to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 13-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch $6.45 to $9.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved our coffee cups!

April 2016

Lecie from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

color sucked

April 2012

Jeff from Neillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great mug. Item was delivered as we were told. The only thing I didn't like about this mug was the bottom was very scratchy and rough

December 2011

Elizabeth from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Mug itself was exactly as expected. The imprint, however, was not. We ordered the imprint in brown and expected it to match the halo color. It did not. It was too dark and looked almost black. Overall quality and value of the product was great. We fill the mugs goodies and give them away as thank you gifts to our volunteers.

May 2010

Neisha from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality

March 2010

Steve from Newberry Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used the mugs for a give away at a ladies' event. We washed them before hand so the ladies could use them that night for their hot chocolates, cappucinos, lattes and specialty coffees. It's a great mug.

March 2007

Debbie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mugs are beautiful, I thought you were going to print both sides.

November 2006

Jacqui from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mugs look very nice. We are all impressed with them.

November 2006

Silvia from Stanwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 36
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.
$2.19 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - Colors Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - Colors
$2.59 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Goofy Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$3.99 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. Citrus Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inner Hold Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Inner Hold Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Handle Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color Color Handle Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat