Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5731

Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz.

Warm up with this attractive custom southern mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Light Gray
Black / Light Gray
Light Blue / Light Brown
Light Blue / Light Brown
Brown / Blue
Brown / Blue
Light Green / Dark Brown
Light Green / Dark Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Light Gray
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Halo
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.85

Total

277.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This personalized coffee cup holds a generous 13 ounces of hot java.
  • This contemporary design features a contrasting-color interior glaze and rim accent color.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the custom coffee mug to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 13-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved our coffee cups!

April 2016

Lecie from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

color sucked

April 2012

Jeff from Neillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great mug. Item was delivered as we were told. The only thing I didn't like about this mug was the bottom was very scratchy and rough

December 2011

Elizabeth from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Mug itself was exactly as expected. The imprint, however, was not. We ordered the imprint in brown and expected it to match the halo color. It did not. It was too dark and looked almost black. Overall quality and value of the product was great. We fill the mugs goodies and give them away as thank you gifts to our volunteers.

May 2010

Neisha from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

March 2010

Steve from Newberry Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used the mugs for a give away at a ladies' event. We washed them before hand so the ladies could use them that night for their hot chocolates, cappucinos, lattes and specialty coffees. It's a great mug.

March 2007

Debbie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mugs are beautiful, I thought you were going to print both sides.

November 2006

Jacqui from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mugs look very nice. We are all impressed with them.

November 2006

Silvia from Stanwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Glitter Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glitter Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Ivory Tower Tumbler - 10 oz. Ivory Tower Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
New Lower Price!
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.95 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email