Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5731

Miami Mug - 13 oz.

Warm up with this attractive custom southern mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Light Gray
Black / Light Gray
Light Blue / Brown
Light Blue / Brown
Brown / Dark Blue
Brown / Dark Blue
Light Green / Brown
Light Green / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Light Gray
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.85

Total

277.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Miami Mug - 13 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This personalized coffee cup holds a generous 13 ounces of hot java.
  • This contemporary design features a contrasting-color interior glaze and rim accent color.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the custom coffee mug to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 13-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved our coffee cups!

April 2016

Lecie from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

color sucked

April 2012

Jeff from Neillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great mug. Item was delivered as we were told. The only thing I didn't like about this mug was the bottom was very scratchy and rough

December 2011

Elizabeth from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Mug itself was exactly as expected. The imprint, however, was not. We ordered the imprint in brown and expected it to match the halo color. It did not. It was too dark and looked almost black. Overall quality and value of the product was great. We fill the mugs goodies and give them away as thank you gifts to our volunteers.

May 2010

Neisha from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

March 2010

Steve from Newberry Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used the mugs for a give away at a ladies' event. We washed them before hand so the ladies could use them that night for their hot chocolates, cappucinos, lattes and specialty coffees. It's a great mug.

March 2007

Debbie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mugs are beautiful, I thought you were going to print both sides.

November 2006

Jacqui from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mugs look very nice. We are all impressed with them.

November 2006

Silvia from Stanwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59
Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz. Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
$2.35 to $3.49
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
Item with Free Set-up
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
$1.99 to $3.15
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59
Bowery Mug - 12 oz. Bowery Mug - 12 oz.
$2.39 to $3.59
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.65
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
Sale Item
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35
Bahama Mug - 14 oz. Bahama Mug - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Saturn Mug - 16 oz. Saturn Mug - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.75
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.65
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 36
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz. Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz
$6.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.65 Min qty: 36
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 50
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnum Mug - 14 oz. Magnum Mug - 14 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz. Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. Value Color Mug - 11 oz.
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
New Item
Signature Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. Merit Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnum Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnum Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.31 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email