Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5723-L

Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'

The rich feel of these soft corporate polo shirts from Devon & Jones® is going to please your employees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Stone
Stone
Espresso
Espresso
Slate Blue
Slate Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Transparent Yellow
Transparent Yellow
Deep Purple
Deep Purple
Cantaloupe
Cantaloupe
French Blue
French Blue
Crystal Blue
Crystal Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
True Royal
True Royal
Dill
Dill
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.75 $21.95 $19.25 $17.75 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The super-smooth mini pique knit produces an unsurpassed drape for comfort and durability.
  • Other features include a feminine Y-collar, split tail, two button placket and break-resistant Dura-pearl™ buttons.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • Price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality with a professional appearance.

September 2017

Andrea from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bad quality, shrinks a lot! Material doesn't hold up well to regular washing

June 2014

Susan from Maricopa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, good fit.

January 2014

Charles from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality is excellent. Very little shrinkage.

May 2013

Gerry from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved these shirts! They look awesome on all of our staff. The only drawback is they don't have a long/tall and is kind of short on one of our employees.

January 2011

Julie from Kingwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality. excellent imprint

November 2010

Julie from Nashua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirts are really nice, good quality shirts and a good job was done on the embroidery work.

March 2010

Linda from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirts were just as ordered, the stitching on the logo was just as we had invisioned. Everything was positive!

November 2007

Robin from Falling Waters

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality and price. It looked great.

February 2007

Thomas from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirts we ordered are for our outside sales team and inside support staff. The outside guys like the shirts breathability and how fast they dry when we are in the hot sun.They look great and are light and comfortable. My customers have already asked for them as gifts.

September 2006

Robert from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$26.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Antigua Deluxe Performance Polo Antigua Deluxe Performance Polo
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's Barcode Textured Polo - Men's
$23.75 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's
up to 20% off! normally as low as $23.95
now as low as $21.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesta Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Ladies' Solway Performance Polo - Ladies'
$27.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Men's Vesta Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Ruched Polo - Ladies' Vansport Omega Ruched Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton LS Pique - Men's Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton LS Pique - Men's
$16.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies' Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies'
$22.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email