Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5723-L

Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'

Personalized polos for your employees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Stone
Stone
Espresso
Espresso
Slate Blue
Slate Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Transparent Yellow
Transparent Yellow
Deep Purple
Deep Purple
Cantaloupe
Cantaloupe
French Blue
French Blue
Crystal Blue
Crystal Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
True Royal
True Royal
Dill
Dill
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.75 $21.95 $19.25 $17.75 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The rich feel of these soft corporate polo shirts from Devon & Jones® is going to please your employees!
  • Made out of 6.8-oz, 100% Peruvian Pima cotton (Gray Heather is made out of 90/10 cotton/polyester).
  • The super-smooth mini pique knit produces an unsurpassed drape for comfort and durability.
  • Other features include a feminine Y-collar, split tail, two button placket and break-resistant Dura-pearl™ buttons.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • Price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality with a professional appearance.

September 2017

Andrea from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Bad quality, shrinks a lot! Material doesn't hold up well to regular washing

June 2014

Susan from Maricopa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, good fit.

January 2014

Charles from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality is excellent. Very little shrinkage.

May 2013

Gerry from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved these shirts! They look awesome on all of our staff. The only drawback is they don't have a long/tall and is kind of short on one of our employees.

January 2011

Julie from Kingwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good quality. excellent imprint

November 2010

Julie from Nashua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts are really nice, good quality shirts and a good job was done on the embroidery work.

March 2010

Linda from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts were just as ordered, the stitching on the logo was just as we had invisioned. Everything was positive!

November 2007

Robin from Falling Waters

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality and price. It looked great.

February 2007

Thomas from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts we ordered are for our outside sales team and inside support staff. The outside guys like the shirts breathability and how fast they dry when we are in the hot sun.They look great and are light and comfortable. My customers have already asked for them as gifts.

September 2006

Robert from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Messina Polo - Ladies' FILA Messina Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.25 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$26.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.50
now as low as $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email