Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5723-L

Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'

The rich feel of these soft corporate polo shirts from Devon & Jones® is going to please your employees!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Stone
Stone
Espresso
Espresso
Slate Blue
Slate Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Transparent Yellow
Transparent Yellow
Deep Purple
Deep Purple
Cantaloupe
Cantaloupe
French Blue
French Blue
Crystal Blue
Crystal Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
True Royal
True Royal
Dill
Dill
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Deep Orange
Deep Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.50 $24.75 $21.95 $19.25 $17.75 $16.25 $15.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The super-smooth mini pique knit produces an unsurpassed drape for comfort and durability.
  • Other features include a feminine Y-collar, split tail, two button placket and break-resistant Dura-pearl™ buttons.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • Price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality, comfortable, good fit.

January 2014

Charles from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bad quality, shrinks a lot! Material doesn't hold up well to regular washing

June 2014

Susan from Maricopa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Love the shirts. Seem to last pretty well.

July 2017

Mark from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, comfortable, good fit.

January 2014

Charles from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality is excellent. Very little shrinkage.

May 2013

Gerry from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material of the shirt is nice, but the shape is strange. These have a box like shape. We were disapointed that they were very short and too wide.

October 2011

Lindsay from East Lansing

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved these shirts! They look awesome on all of our staff. The only drawback is they don't have a long/tall and is kind of short on one of our employees.

January 2011

Julie from Kingwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality. excellent imprint

November 2010

Julie from Nashua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality. excellent imprint

November 2010

Julie from Nashua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The white Polo's came with ink marks on them, I called no satisfaction, we gave them to the dust bin.

July 2010

Anthony from Upper Chichester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Deluxe Performance Polo Antigua Deluxe Performance Polo
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Fantana Polo - Men's FILA Fantana Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.75 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $37.75
now as low as $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Polo
$34.75 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Ladies' Solway Performance Polo - Ladies'
$27.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended LS Pocket Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended LS Pocket Pique Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.95 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pocket Pique - Men's Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pocket Pique - Men's
$14.50 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
Sale Item
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email