#572

Buttermints

Your name will be remembered when you give these buttery after dinner mints!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Buttermints
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

view a similar item
Buttermint Candies as low as $39.00
We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 200 ratings

Buttermints - Colored Wrapper
Marty from Toccoa December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Butter Mints are a great item, packaging, imprinting and our customers say 'very delicious'
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lebren from San Luis Obispo
May 2015
Great product, quick delivery and the imprint is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paloma from Omaha
April 2015
Great selection of color choices, the mints taste delicious, and they were a hit at our event! The only thing that I might improve was the actual printing of our logo was spotty at times on certain wrappers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from De Forest
November 2014
They do have a shelf life and are best fresh! Kept in cooler area, but would not advise storage more than 6 months.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Salt Lake City
May 2010
After I received my artwork back and approved it, I was informed that the colors that I had selected were not available. I never got to see the artwork on the alternate colors and what I got was not what I wanted at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Riverdale
February 2009
I was a little disappointed in the final product. The color of the printing on the silver foil did not show up at all. Now I have 2000 buttermints that you cannot really read, unless us look real close. I wish someone would have recommended a differ color combination prior to printing them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from New Paltz
December 2008
Mints are delicious, but the quality of the printing could be better. The ink flakes off when rubbed, even just a little.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Federalsburg
March 2008
The minds were good; however, some logos we not complete, or had lines through them. All in all, they were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from New York
November 2007
Some of the mints in this and past orders are not as fresh as would be expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renea from Morrow
October 2007
Great product! Great price! We're pleased with the outcome of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Tallahassee
June 2007
The imprint was smeared on the majority of the mints. It was an inexpensive product, so our expectations were pretty low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erik from Longview
March 2007
Everyone has liked these so far. I ordered them at my last place of business and they have not since I left and customers have been asking for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Elyria
March 2007
Good item
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Jacksonville
November 2006
very satisfied. quality of mint was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from West Linn
October 2006
Buttermints are great. The minimum order was too large for our needs, so we have many extra mints. The option for a smaller minimum order would be nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the buttermints with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website