Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #570-R

Ice Scraper - 10" - Recycled

They’ll appreciate this handy logo’d tool all winter long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Smoke
Black / Smoke
Black / Clear
Black / Clear
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Clear
Eco Navy / Clear
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.09 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

318.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ice Scraper - 10" - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This scraper with repurposed plastic helps them clear ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Constructed from 30% recycled materials, this winter weather tool gives your message new life!
  • Durable, gently-tapered handle allows for optimal control.
  • Perfect for auto dealers, tow truck companies and service shops.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 10" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flat side of the Handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10" 85¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 40 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 85%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ice scraper itself is of high quality, our logo just seemed to print a bit high up on the handle. Otherwise, great!

March 2014

Amelia from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ice scrapers will serve it's purpose and our customers look forward to them ever winter.

May 2012

Melissa from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, and looks like it will hold up well

August 2016

Cathy from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - very pleased with this product

February 2016

Patricia from Bucklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product.

January 2016

Chris from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Durable and a good size. Sturdy.

January 2016

Sarah from Grand Forks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A nice-looking well made ice scraper with great looking printing.

January 2016

Scott from Gary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and very sturdy! Our office loved them!

December 2015

Carli from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, very happy.

October 2015

Nicole from Palmerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what we are wanting

September 2015

Alex from Greensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15 Min qty: 125
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.55 to $19.35 Min qty: 20
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.49 to $18.45 Min qty: 18
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.99 to $31.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Emergency Flashlight LED Emergency Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$43.89 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.55 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.59 to $14.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email