Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #569-R

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

They’ll appreciate this handy logo’d tool all winter long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Smoke
Black / Smoke
Black / Clear
Black / Clear
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Clear
Eco Navy / Clear
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 20000
Your Price $1.29 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

258.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Eco-friendly scraper helps them clear ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Constructed from 30% recycled plastic, this winter weather tool gives your message new life!
  • Durable, gently-tapered handle allows for optimal control.
  • Perfect for auto dealers, tow truck companies and service shops.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 7" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Flat side of the Handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7" 65¢ to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We really liked how small these were. We're passing out to students so they can fit easily in a backpack.

October 2014

Justine from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the imprint was wrong on my scraper. Was suppose to say ardmore dc on the scraper part and it didnt

October 2010

Kasey from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great item and well received.

February 2018

Tony from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the product and size of our office logo.

January 2018

Lindy from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our patient's love them - we put them out out icy or snowy days!

February 2017

Amy from Normal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway items!

January 2016

Alyson from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a good quality ice scraper with a great selection of colors.

December 2015

Michelle from Pleasant View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good item, both practical and aesthetically pleasing.

December 2015

Jim from Warrensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

pleased

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

About what you'd expect. A small, sturdy ice scraper with your logo prominently displayed. Might break with heavy or extended use, but this is true of nearly all ice scrapers.

January 2015

George from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
$12.59 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Single Port USB Car Charger Tag Along Single Port USB Car Charger
85¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Shammy Household Towel - Large Shammy Household Towel - Large
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Snowbrush - Recycled Deluxe Snowbrush - Recycled
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.55 to $19.35 Min qty: 20
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email