Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #569-R

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

They’ll appreciate this handy logo’d tool all winter long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Smoke
Black / Smoke
Black / Clear
Black / Clear
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Clear
Eco Navy / Clear
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 20000
Your Price $1.32 $1.12 $1.02 97¢ 89¢ 78¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.32

Total

264.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Eco-friendly scraper helps them clear ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Constructed from 30% recycled plastic, this winter weather tool gives your message new life!
  • Durable, gently-tapered handle allows for optimal control.
  • Perfect for auto dealers, tow truck companies and service shops.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 7" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Flat side of the Handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7" 69¢ to $1.32

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We really liked how small these were. We're passing out to students so they can fit easily in a backpack.

October 2014

Justine from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the imprint was wrong on my scraper. Was suppose to say ardmore dc on the scraper part and it didnt

October 2010

Kasey from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice scrapper and neat colors

January 2016

Matt from West Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality product, some of the logos were smugged

December 2014

Dave from Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of the scrapers had chipped blades.

January 2012

Peggy from O'neill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Small but sturdy

August 2011

Stephanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product. Great inexpensive give away to use at trade shows

August 2010

Debbie from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good, useful, exactly what it is. Nice bonus that it's recycled at the same cost as the normal.

January 2008

Trent from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's been a warm winter thus far, so I haven't used the product, but it appears to be a sturdy product for a good price.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the product. The only problem we noticed was that 3 of the scapers had a red and blue mark on them. Not sure what it would of been from.

November 2006

Audra from Belfast

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
69¢ to $1.32
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
72¢ to $1.29
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
55¢ to 99¢
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
89¢ to $1.65
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Mood Ice Scraper
New Lower Price!
Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$27.15 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4"
15¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.49 to $18.45 Min qty: 18
Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.95 to $10.25 Min qty: 50
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.55 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$10.25 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8" - Rounded Corners
$9.79 to $79.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$43.89 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email