Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #569-R

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

They’ll appreciate this handy logo’d tool all winter long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Smoke
Black / Smoke
Black / Clear
Black / Clear
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Clear
Eco Navy / Clear
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 20000
Your Price $1.29 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.29

Total

258.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Eco-friendly scraper helps them clear ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Constructed from 30% recycled plastic, this winter weather tool gives your message new life!
  • Durable, gently-tapered handle allows for optimal control.
  • Perfect for auto dealers, tow truck companies and service shops.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 7" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Flat side of the Handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7" 65¢ to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We really liked how small these were. We're passing out to students so they can fit easily in a backpack.

October 2014

Justine from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the imprint was wrong on my scraper. Was suppose to say ardmore dc on the scraper part and it didnt

October 2010

Kasey from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice scrapper and neat colors

January 2016

Matt from West Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality product, some of the logos were smugged

December 2014

Dave from Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the scrapers had chipped blades.

January 2012

Peggy from O'neill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Small but sturdy

August 2011

Stephanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product. Great inexpensive give away to use at trade shows

August 2010

Debbie from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good, useful, exactly what it is. Nice bonus that it's recycled at the same cost as the normal.

January 2008

Trent from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's been a warm winter thus far, so I haven't used the product, but it appears to be a sturdy product for a good price.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the product. The only problem we noticed was that 3 of the scapers had a red and blue mark on them. Not sure what it would of been from.

November 2006

Audra from Belfast

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.25 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Road Warrior Set Java Road Warrior Set
$7.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email