Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #569-R

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

They’ll appreciate this handy logo’d tool all winter long!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to $1.29

Now on sale: 62¢ to $1.19 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Smoke
Black / Smoke
Black / Clear
Black / Clear
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Black
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Smoke
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Gray / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Black
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Smoke
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Dark Green / Clear
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Black
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Smoke
Eco Navy / Clear
Eco Navy / Clear
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 20000
Regular Price $1.29 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢
Sale Price $1.19 99¢ 92¢ 89¢ 79¢ 72¢ 62¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.19

Total

238.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Eco-friendly scraper helps them clear ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Constructed from 30% recycled plastic, this winter weather tool gives your message new life!
  • Durable, gently-tapered handle allows for optimal control.
  • Perfect for auto dealers, tow truck companies and service shops.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from!
  • Size: 7" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Flat side of the Handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7" 62¢ to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We really liked how small these were. We're passing out to students so they can fit easily in a backpack.

October 2014

Justine from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the imprint was wrong on my scraper. Was suppose to say ardmore dc on the scraper part and it didnt

October 2010

Kasey from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice scrapper and neat colors

January 2016

Matt from West Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality product, some of the logos were smugged

December 2014

Dave from Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the scrapers had chipped blades.

January 2012

Peggy from O'neill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Small but sturdy

August 2011

Stephanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product. Great inexpensive give away to use at trade shows

August 2010

Debbie from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good, useful, exactly what it is. Nice bonus that it's recycled at the same cost as the normal.

January 2008

Trent from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's been a warm winter thus far, so I haven't used the product, but it appears to be a sturdy product for a good price.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the product. The only problem we noticed was that 3 of the scapers had a red and blue mark on them. Not sure what it would of been from.

November 2006

Audra from Belfast

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Car Care Key Points
On Sale!
Car Care Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Min qty: 25
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 15
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Accident Documentation Kit Accident Documentation Kit
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 50
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.25 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Care Key Points
On Sale!
Car Care Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email