Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5579-RP

Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces

Watch the party gather around these personalized favors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.35 $1.27 $1.19 $1.09 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these yummy treats satisfies the sweet tooth craving.
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please and satisfy your customers.
  • Each treat bag contains about 1-oz of mouth-watering Reese’s® Pieces® with a shelf life of up to 6-12 months.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please note your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-RP Tasty Treats - Reese's Pieces.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Item with Free Set-up
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr $1.32 to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Were not as popular as I anticipated.

May 2015

Lauraellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snack Bites - Chocolate Buttons Snack Bites - Chocolate Buttons
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Savory Sweets - Roasted Almonds Savory Sweets - Roasted Almonds
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Beechies Gum - Spearmint Beechies Gum - Spearmint
$295.00 to $469.00 Min qty: 1
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Cashews Tempting Sweets - Roasted Cashews
$1.39 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Savory Sweets - Roasted Peanuts Savory Sweets - Roasted Peanuts
$1.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Pistachios Tempting Sweets - Roasted Pistachios
$1.15 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Savory Sweets - Roasted Cashews Savory Sweets - Roasted Cashews
$2.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Chocolate Message Bar Pop Chocolate Message Bar Pop
89¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper Mega Mints - Color Wrapper
$51.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Snack Bites - Jelly Belly Snack Bites - Jelly Belly
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$4.65 to $7.45 Min qty: 75
Buttermint Candies Buttermint Candies
$39.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Treat Cups - Trail Mix Treat Cups - Trail Mix
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Shoeshine Mint Tin Shoeshine Mint Tin
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Peppermint US Flag Gum 2 Piece Box Peppermint US Flag Gum 2 Piece Box
$295.00 to $459.00 Min qty: 1
Assorted Fruit Balls
Sale Item
Assorted Fruit Balls
normally as low as $38.00
now as low as $36.00 Min qty: 3
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Race Car Mint Tin - White Race Car Mint Tin - White
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
47¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email